ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 officially shifted in on 15 sep trying to get used to the 'quietness' of SK compared to my old placeguess i'll have to go bedok market liaobut hor, kovan there the food also not very nice lehthink i'll get my parents to cook dinner for us yes ..SK is more quiet .. especially the Anchorvale Road .. Kovan is quite ok lah .. otah stall, fish ball noodle, satay .. mixed vegetable rice. U can try the food from VaryNice stall in THE CORIS area. ahgongwhere got slow... as long as everyone is active there, sure got activity.I am always there... and I will reply ASAP whenever I can... who else can you chio to go there to chat?I see u create account liow but never useuse to be very slow in loadiong the page .. so dun wan to go lor .. since you start then I pop by and say something ... chio .... duno who can chio .. i use b4 .. but seldom go in liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest avatar Report post Posted October 5, 2007 Hello..... i am new Moving to anchorvale link... yay, another Anchorvalent? Anchorvalee? Anchorvaler? Linkee? Linket? oh nvm...Welcome! which blk? 306B hereahgongwhere got slow... as long as everyone is active there, sure got activity.I am always there... and I will reply ASAP whenever I can... who else can you chio to go there to chat?I see u create account liow but never usechat police... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 anyone around 317 ? ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 officially shifted in on 15 sep trying to get used to the 'quietness' of SK compared to my old placeguess i'll have to go bedok market liaobut hor, kovan there the food also not very nice lehthink i'll get my parents to cook dinner for us i see i see..... actually i kind of like the quietness leh bedok market so far then you might as well try the wet market at hougang area...there are quite a few kovan food ok lah...else you can eat along at upper serangoon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 chat police... Ya lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 yay, another Anchorvalent? Anchorvalee? Anchorvaler? Linkee? Linket? oh nvm...Welcome! which blk? 306B herechat police... avatar ...dun see you around much...do we know you yo brother... want to chit chat go mylot lah... there can make money for posting and chatting lehRefer friends and then earn from chatting so shiok here, come to look for info and good deals is the better placechit chat go mylot lah i also find it slow so i dun go in anymore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 use to be very slow in loadiong the page .. so dun wan to go lor .. since you start then I pop by and say something ... chio .... duno who can chio .. i use b4 .. but seldom go in liao.try lah... GnM very lonely there lehthe money is good if everyone is active there.I have been paid thrice since I joined... about USD 50 liow loh... if there are more active chatters there, I am sure all of us can benefit together i also find it slow so i dun go in anymore...slow meh?The loading is pretty quick leh... how come you all say slow leh?chat police... what chat police?you also from 306B? that means same block with Odie... which floor?heh heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 fews steps to post in mylot1) click2) type message .. and have to remember what to reply in the previous post3) click submit4) enter the tag5) choose whether to add that tag into favourite or not6) click again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 fews steps to post in mylot1) click2) type message .. and have to remember what to reply in the previous post3) click submit4) enter the tag5) choose whether to add that tag into favourite or not6) click again.aiyah... getting paid to post leh... chit chat liow got pay... why nota few extra steps, a few dollars extra in the pocket.When I first chio you guys, we were all active there... and the money was good.One month I not around due to wedding banquet, all hilang... now the earnings much slower liow. Cos no one to chat with Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 so far. . i only got 50 cents .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 fews steps to post in mylot1) click2) type message .. and have to remember what to reply in the previous post3) click submit4) enter the tag5) choose whether to add that tag into favourite or not6) click again.yah lor... and the website load very slow...so diff to eat snake to do it before the website is done loading my snaking session ended Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 so far. . i only got 50 cents ..cos you not active wat...be more active... imagine if we are posting like this there... easily can make a good few dollars by the end of the month.I have already got paid about USD 50 liow since i joined.if more active, lagi best!heh heh..yah lor... and the website load very slow...so diff to eat snake to do it before the website is done loading my snaking session ended you can always skip the tagscos you are new there, lots of interest groups are not part of your profile.. so they will prompt you for it.Once you hang out there for a while, these additional steps are no more...so it is post... tag (which is optional) and see your post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 wat is deva vu .. ahgong : i will try lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2007 deja vu?English please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites