ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

oh the slim type only comes in 5kg :(

but still okay for me since we wash our own clothes

7kg is good but not necessary for me

persil is a brand of washing powder

it's the only true low suds in the market that thomson/brandt can take

another brand starting with 's' i think touted low suds but spoilt my machine :bangwall::no:

seriously, have been using persil and no problem with drying indoors

as the machine wrings the clothes almost dry :notti:

oh the slim type only comes in 5kg :no:

but still okay for me since we wash our own clothes

7kg is good but not necessary for me

persil is a brand of washing powder

it's the only true low suds in the market that thomson/brandt can take

another brand starting with 's' i think touted low suds but spoilt my machine :notti::bangwall:

didn't know a washing powder can spoilt the machine ...

is that powder expensive ?

How is the power consumption ?

u mean 7kg and 5kg price diff a lot ?

peril washing powder ...... more expensive and less choice isit ? (example .. for indoor washing use).

yah... the price diff can be quite big one (at least during the time when we shopping for WM lor )

i find the WP quite exp :notti: cos it is low stud and can only be used on selected WM so exp lor

didn't know a washing powder can spoilt the machine ...

is that powder expensive ?

yah it is true really spolit the machine cos too much bubble for the WM to handle

not exp until like that lah...just slightly more exp than normal FAB / TOP spin brand lor

5kg for $11.95

that's the price i usually pay

expensive or not??? :notti:

ok lah ... for 2 of us .. we top up our powder is like every 6 months.

but one box can last quite a while

coz only need half cup for one full load of laundry

and they come out smelling clean and fresh

maybe i'm a heavy user :notti:

mine finished very fast so i switch to TOP DETERGENT POWDER - LOW SUDS, in term of price not much diff

but at least it last longer than persil ... for me lah :bangwall:

maybe i'm a heavy user :notti:

mine finished very fast so i switch to TOP DETERGENT POWDER - LOW SUDS, in term of price not much diff

but at least it last longer than persil ... for me lah :bangwall:

how long you finish your washing powder ?

a couple of month... definitely not 6 months that kind lor :sport-smiley-018:

FYI every week we got to wash 2 load of 3/4 full of clothes lor :dancingqueen:

a couple of month... definitely not 6 months that kind lor :sport-smiley-018:

FYI every week we got to wash 2 load of 3/4 full of clothes lor :dancingqueen:

FYI . every week we also wash 2 load of 3/4 of the 7kg washing machine leh.

can't say for sure how long one box last us

but we wash about 3-5 full loads of 5kg every week

some weeks even more

think last a few months, maybe 4-5mths

can't say for sure how long one box last us

but we wash about 3-5 full loads of 5kg every week

some weeks even more

think last a few months, maybe 4-5mths

3-5 full loads... u really have lots of cloth ...