ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

Guest avatar
yes... just across 2 road. ..

Yes.. and Ayam is chicken .

second line from my reply went missing .. :good:

Yah i know. I use to walk from Hougang Ave 3 to Block 401 for supper and drunk at BLISS many years back ..

:good: wait you stay at ave 3 ? how come i neber see you before

i stayed there for the past xx years :good:

:good: wait you stay at ave 3 ? how come i neber see you before

i stayed there for the past xx years :good:

I also stay there for 20++ years

becuae I good boy ... day time after sch go home .. if not .. stay in sch ..

and i seldom run around except in the mid night ... either BLISS .. 401 ..

Edited by ahnah

I also stay there for 20++ years

becuae I good boy ... day time after sch go home .. if not .. stay in sch ..

and i seldom run around except in the mid night ... either BLISS .. 401 ..

which block :good:

i used to stay at blk 2 from opposition party to blk opp (PAP party ) :rofl:

on on, when leh?

you guys having house hopping on 27th oct right...then after hop finished hop to BLISS lor

those who can make it will go...meet at BLISS lor :good:

you guys having house hopping on 27th oct right...then after hop finished hop to BLISS lor

those who can make it will go...meet at BLISS lor :good:

on on, so 27 Oct night after dinner?

or go there and eat finger food for dinner?

on on, so 27 Oct night after dinner?

or go there and eat finger food for dinner?

THAT you got to check with your house hopping participants leh :good:

if going still can take bus, but come back think need to take cab liao

too bad singapore dun have low-cost public transport after midnight :good:

maybe we can start nearby e.g. BLISS

so that all of us can walk home :) :)

BLISS i think more far for me to walk leh .. must cross over the TPE , right ??

which block !!

i used to stay at blk 2 from opposition party to blk opp (PAP party ) !!

those who can make it will go...meet at BLISS lor :dancingqueen:

HAR ~~~~~~~:dancingqueen:!!!!:unsure:!:dancingqueen:!!

Which floor are you in Block 2 ? ? ?

I stay in 11th floor corner .. then move to 5th floor middle... then in yr2000 .. move to Block 1 with my wife.

how about your guys?

going after dinner or what?

maybe we will all walk down from compassvale green :dancingqueen: !!

u r calling all of us or ?