ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

let's put it to the test :)

road conditions are good usually at nite :)

yes...esp the highway :)

Yah ..Unit "126"

Hougang .... ... Kovan Heartland Mall that one ... Hong Kong Cafe 24 hour ..

this area one..hmm...like cannot make it one leh :)

nvr calculate yet ... still break-in

if you record the mileage and the petrol you pump each time and what is left etc

should be able to work out wat :P

dun worry dun worry...got chances one got chances one :)

akan tatang :)

akan datang... not tatang

means will arrive...

tatang = will carry in palm of hand

you mean to say if you let us visit your home you will carry in the palm of your hand all of us to your home? :P

the better phase should be tunggu sekejap! peluang akan datang! :)

i see i see...so everything was sort of done up when you got the house

but now that you going to reno where you guys going to stay for the 1-2 months ?

erhmm... the previous owner just did the flooring and nothing else ..

very good condition as he locked up the place for good 3 years b4 he sold the place to us.

we just moved in and pretend to chalet till save up enuff euff cash to do reno wor .. ..

can check out my reno t-blog ranval's love kennel or ranval's love kennel part 2

reno will take up 3-4weeks, each of us will return to own parents places @ jurong.

dim sum at Geylang is 'wan dou sek'?

Doesn't Hougang have any? haha

wah wah ... my fave joint ..

any one care to go there for supper ?? :):)

akan datang... not tatang

means will arrive...

tatang = will carry in palm of hand

you mean to say if you let us visit your home you will carry in the palm of your hand all of us to your home? :)

the better phase should be tunggu sekejap! peluang akan datang! :)

oops :P

think maybe we should organise a cycling trip

to jln kayu for prata

geylang means we need at least 3-4 cars?

and the parking there is notorious :)

erhmm.. me walk over there, can ??

dunnoe can bring donut along anot ...

me dun cycle or blade :)

wah walk there can eat breakfast liao wor :):P

dun think can bring donut leh, there got muslim right?

maybe i can borrow my BIL's car, then mr & mrs compassvale can drive also

plus ahnah 3 cars enough liao leh :)

wah walk there can eat breakfast liao wor :lol: :lol:

plus ahnah 3 cars enough liao leh :lol:

pai sei lei ... i forget abt it .. coz walking alone damm sian mah ...

me love to walk with donut. sometimes he too lazy and tired , he would

just lay on the ground to rest. very funni wor .. :wub: :wub:

btw anyone else is joinin our gathering on 27 oct ??

starting point at my place Anchorvale Dr. Blk 322A ... :):jawdrop:

wah walk there can eat breakfast liao wor :lol: :lol:

plus ahnah 3 cars enough liao leh :jawdrop:

ahnah got 3 cars :)

must complain to his missy that he keep mistresses :lol:

to jln kayu for prata

and the parking there is notorious :)

mi also dunno how to cycle leh...

think we need more cars le .. thou i prefer me take bus or walk all the way .. haha... :)

good form of excuse to eat more later .. :jawdrop:

Edited by ranval9

to jln kayu for prata

and the parking there is notorious :jawdrop:

I wouldn't mind!

and if we can make it regular, I can convince my wife to let me own a bike :)

for now, it is my two trusty legs :lol:

think we need more cars le .. thou i prefer me take bus or walk all the way .. haha... :lol:

good form of excuse to eat more later .. :lol:

if going still can take bus, but come back think need to take cab liao

too bad singapore dun have low-cost public transport after midnight :)

maybe we can start nearby e.g. BLISS

so that all of us can walk home :jawdrop::lol:

I wouldn't mind!

and if we can make it regular, I can convince my wife to let me own a bike :lol:

for now, it is my two trusty legs :wub:

no no get a car ..then can drive missy and forumers around :wub:

if going still can take bus, but come back think need to take cab liao

too bad singapore dun have low-cost public transport after midnight :)

maybe we can start nearby e.g. BLISS

so that all of us can walk home :lol: :lol:

BLISS within walking distance ? :jawdrop: