ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

dun worry dun worry...got chances one got chances one :dancingqueen:

akan tatang Means WAIT LONG LONG ..

:furious:8|8|

all of you agree to 8| zeny and kon or not ?

i din say WLL ...you assumed it is only :dancingqueen:

will find one day we all go makan then hop by and see each other house lah

Guest avatar

give chance this last time. :dancingqueen:

i din say WLL ...you assumed it is only :dancingqueen:

will find one day we all go makan then hop by and see each other house lah

no need to come over to my place again .. already give u a tour of it liao ...

yes we know... cos we sort of self-invite ourselve to your area 8|

ok lor ... last chance ... if not 8|8|8| them hard hard... :dancingqueen::furious:

got chance got change one 8|

ask ahnah to lead the way to dim sum then we house hop liao go eat dim sum lor :dancingqueen:

lead u to dim sum at Geylang ? and den house hop back to seng kang .... halo... at least 22km u know...

yes we know... cos we sort of self-invite ourselve to your area 8|

got chance got change one :furious:

it is ok for your "self invite" lah . but change hor .. i personally 8|8| 2 of u . 8|

lead u to dim sum at Geylang ? and den house hop back to seng kang .... halo... at least 22km u know...

it is ok for your "self invite" lah . but change hor .. i personally 8|8| 2 of u . :dancingqueen:

yah lor...geylang one

1 litre of oil you can travel how much ?

22km shld be ok one lah

oops typo :furious:

yah lor...geylang one

1 litre of oil you can travel how much ?

22km shld be ok one lah

oops typo :dancingqueen:

nvr calculate yet ... still break-in

Guest avatar

it is ok for your "self invite" lah . but change hor .. i personally :furious:8| 2 of u . :dancingqueen:

dim sum at Geylang is 'wan dou sek'?

Doesn't Hougang have any? haha

dim sum at Geylang is 'wan dou sek'?

Doesn't Hougang have any? haha

Yah ..Unit "126"

Hougang .... ... Kovan Heartland Mall that one ... Hong Kong Cafe 24 hour ..

Guest avatar
nvr calculate yet ... still break-in

let's put it to the test :)

road conditions are good usually at nite :)