ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 wah got free instant noodlesif we ask help buy got discount or not :jawdrop:dun think so .. got to ask ... cause hand carry into singapore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 (edited) oh i thought your FIL is instant noodles distributor in that case no need to aski also paiseh Edited October 22, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 too much instant noodle no good... hair will drop one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 think i should change my nick to just freakcoz i'm also an instant noodles freak :jawdrop:anytime my cabinet at least got 4 different flavours on standbyand i will get cravings for instant noodles one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 think i should change my nick to just freakcoz i'm also an instant noodles freak :jawdrop:anytime my cabinet at least got 4 different flavours on standbyand i will get cravings for instant noodles one mine got at least 2-3 kind of favours but sometime keep until expired and got to throw away Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 mine got no chance to expiremy whole family are instant junkies :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 aiyah... so difficult... go to the toy section, get the latest Xbox360 with a few games to boot... then you will be having a whale of a time for the next few months... mabbe even weeks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 aiyah... so difficult... go to the toy section, get the latest Xbox360 with a few games to boot... then you will be having a whale of a time for the next few months... mabbe even weeks! wait his missy for spending too much time on games Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 oh i thought your FIL is instant noodles distributor in that case no need to aski also paiseh FIL is not instant noodles distributor .. he owns a supermarket over there. too much instant noodle no good... hair will drop one hair already drop a lot .. so it doens't matter much now .. aiyah... so difficult... go to the toy section, get the latest Xbox360 with a few games to boot... then you will be having a whale of a time for the next few months... mabbe even weeks! last time bought a Xbox for my wife... in the end .. she play less than 1 week and keep in the bomb shelter now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 last time bought a Xbox for my wife... in the end .. she play less than 1 week and keep in the bomb shelter now....then time to buy new games liao mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 then time to buy new games liao mah !!time to sell away the XBOX ... wonder how much can it fetch .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 time to sell away the XBOX ... wonder how much can it fetch ..put it on auction and see how much it fetch lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 put it on auction and see how much it fetch lor i have to ask my CFO first .... see whether allow me to put on auction or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 i have to ask my CFO first .... see whether allow me to put on auction or notmaybe ask liao ,her interest in xbox relive... btw got her a birthday gift liao bo !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 (edited) maybe ask liao ,her interest in xbox relive... btw got her a birthday gift liao bo maybe weekend bring to cash converter ... guess selling over the net doesn't fetch more money.not yet getting a present .. but she told me dun waste money on any gift or flower ... Edited October 23, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites