ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 (edited) Wah so much. One question. Are there any restrictions on the use of the vouchers?Taka voucher ... must use at takashimayaBest Denki Voucher ...must use at Best Denki lor .. Edited October 22, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wtg54 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Taka voucher ... must use at takashimayaBest Denki Voucher ...must use at Best Denki lor ..Oh so not all Best Denki lah. I also got 500 taka voucher. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Oh so not all Best Denki lah. I also got 500 taka voucher. Hee.i see. ... But if u go Best Denki at Takashimaya ... wonder can use all the voucher together or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 calling once ............... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 calling once ...............calling twice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 To all the Missus:Hee, Taka vouchers can also be used at Gucci n Tods, ehehhehee..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 To all the Missus:Hee, Taka vouchers can also be used at Gucci n Tods, ehehhehee..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Hee, best to keep a secret frm wifey.... If not, can buy present for wifey frm Taka too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 calling twice...calling for what? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Hee, best to keep a secret frm wifey.... If not, can buy present for wifey frm Taka too... no need to keep a secret from her .. she is not facny of these branded stuff ... but need to buy something for her coming birthday (friday)calling for what? selling my Taka + Best Denki voucher Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 then can use the voucher to buy her something from takaheard can use at the cold storage alsomaybe you want to consider getting her an apron from harrods? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 then can use the voucher to buy her something from takaheard can use at the cold storage alsomaybe you want to consider getting her an apron from harrods?no point buying apron ... she seldom cook .. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 hint hint mah if not then stock up instant noodles at cold storage :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 hint hint mah if not then stock up instant noodles at cold storage :jawdrop:we dun buy instant noodle from Cold Storage ... we take .... from my FIL place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 wah got free instant noodlesif we ask help buy got discount or not :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites