Hitachi SF-95FJ - $590

Electrolux EWF 984 - 7.5kg

Fisher and Paykel - 8kg

Samsung WA10B5 - 8kg - $469

Toshiba’s Triple Air Super Spin Dry AW-9700S

LG WFT8517TCT ($350)

still the same, call to check out price :paint:

I won't call .. will stick to Best Denki and my budget is only $440 dollar.

The base measurement is 65 cm x 74 cm only.

Edited by ahnah

ok...up to you :paint:

oops then i think brandt / thomson is out liao

think cost around $800+

the measurement think is 40cm x 60cm :paint:

oops then i think brandt / thomson is out liao

think cost around $800+

the measurement think is 40cm x 60cm :notti:

so expensive for this 2 brand ? ?

this is considered cheap liao for this 2 brand

the last time we saw it is >1.2K (courts/best denki/harvey norman price) and that is why we didnt get it :notti:

applefreak where you buy one ? why 800 :bangwall:

Edited by zeny

this is considered cheap liao for this 2 brand

the last time we saw it is >1.2K (courts/best denki/harvey norman price) and that is why we didnt get it :notti:

applefreak where you buy one ? why 800 :bangwall:

so exp .... den maybe I should aim at LG or samsung ....

it's the 5kg model, 40cm wide one

price might have went up coz i bought it quite a few years back

after my sis spoilt my previous one :notti:

for this two brands, very important to stick to persil washing powder

after my sis spoilt my previous one :notti:

what is persil washing powder ? my chinese translation didn't show the chinese words.... (pai seh)

we need a 7kg one..

but if price exceed $440 ... i still can't afford leh.

after my sis spoilt my previous one :bangwall:

that explains.

we are looking for 7kg and above ...and it cost that much

what is persil washing powder ? my chinese translation didn't show the chinese words.... (pai seh)

we need a 7kg one..

but if price exceed $440 ... i still can't afford leh.

persil washing powder is for front load washer

and it is low stud one... aka less bubble :notti:

that explains.

we are looking for 7kg and above ...and it cost that much

persil washing powder is for front load washer

and it is low stud one... aka less bubble :notti:

u mean 7kg and 5kg price diff a lot ?

peril washing powder ...... more expensive and less choice isit ? (example .. for indoor washing use).