ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

not all china man cunning wor...

i know lah but the problem is when there is one black sheep ...pple will mark them and that is how the phrase come about.

DISCLAIMER : i am not discriminating china people ok :(!

SUBJECT on CHINA closed :P

I am a singaporean ... pink IC ... born in KK ...

ha ha ha ha... I see I see... miss too many posts in the thread... that is why :dancingqueen:

I am a singaporean ... pink IC ... born in KK ...

same as me wor ..

oops i was refering are you chinese anot ?? :dancingqueen:

pai sei all my fault ... :good::bleah:

during sec sch days, a chinese fren was so dark , we gave him the nickname ahnah ...

guess you have the same reason for your nick too. :good:

during sec sch days, a chinese fren was so dark , we gave him the nickname ahnah ...

:dancingqueen::good:

same as me wor ..

oops i was refering are you chinese anot ?? :dancingqueen:

pai sei all my fault ... :good::bleah:

yes i am a Chinese Singaporen .. not a Chinese from China (known as PRC).

during Sec sch day .. i 1/2 dark only ... but now is very pale white

as for the nick ahnah .. got meaning one .... when got chance to meet up .. den u know..

Edited by ahnah

yes i am a Chinese Singaporen .. not a Chinese from China (known as PRC).

during Sec sch day .. i 1/2 dark only ... but now is very pale white

as for the nick ahnah .. got meaning one .... when got chance to meet up .. den u know..

so :bleah: on 27 oct at Bliss :dancingqueen::good: :good: :notti:

hmm.. you are making me more curious than ever ... haiz ... :bleah:

so :bleah: on 27 oct at Bliss :dancingqueen::good: :good: :notti:

hmm.. you are making me more curious than ever ... haiz ... :bleah:

see first lah ... dun make me scare scare ... i very timid / shy and pai seh one.

i only a very normal looking fatty short guy ..

see first lah ... dun make me scare scare ... i very timid / shy and pai seh one.

i only a very normal looking fatty short guy ..

:dancingqueen::good:

i like thomson / brandt

currently using the slim one, top-load but the drum is front-load style

can dump everything inside and wash - including hand-wash only clothes

never spoil my clothes before :yamseng:

i like thomson / brandt

never spoil my clothes before :yamseng:

Model number ?

i like thomson / brandt

never spoil my clothes before :P

:yamseng: this kind not cheap sia

we thinking of getting it too :yamseng: but budget constraint at that point of the time ......

but it is in our target list... :bangwall: