zeny 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 not all china man cunning wor...i know lah but the problem is when there is one black sheep ...pple will mark them and that is how the phrase come about.DISCLAIMER : i am not discriminating china people ok !SUBJECT on CHINA closed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 I am a singaporean ... pink IC ... born in KK ...ha ha ha ha... I see I see... miss too many posts in the thread... that is why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 I am a singaporean ... pink IC ... born in KK ...same as me wor .. oops i was refering are you chinese anot ?? pai sei all my fault ... during sec sch days, a chinese fren was so dark , we gave him the nickname ahnah ... guess you have the same reason for your nick too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 during sec sch days, a chinese fren was so dark , we gave him the nickname ahnah ... guess you have the same reason for your nick too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 (edited) same as me wor .. oops i was refering are you chinese anot ?? pai sei all my fault ... during sec sch days, a chinese fren was so dark , we gave him the nickname ahnah ... guess you have the same reason for your nick too. yes i am a Chinese Singaporen .. not a Chinese from China (known as PRC).during Sec sch day .. i 1/2 dark only ... but now is very pale whiteas for the nick ahnah .. got meaning one .... when got chance to meet up .. den u know.. Edited October 12, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 yes i am a Chinese Singaporen .. not a Chinese from China (known as PRC).during Sec sch day .. i 1/2 dark only ... but now is very pale whiteas for the nick ahnah .. got meaning one .... when got chance to meet up .. den u know..so on 27 oct at Bliss :good: hmm.. you are making me more curious than ever ... haiz ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 so on 27 oct at Bliss :good: hmm.. you are making me more curious than ever ... haiz ... see first lah ... dun make me scare scare ... i very timid / shy and pai seh one. i only a very normal looking fatty short guy .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 i only a very normal looking fatty short guy ..look who's talking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2007 see first lah ... dun make me scare scare ... i very timid / shy and pai seh one. i only a very normal looking fatty short guy .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2007 look who's talking the fat shortly man is talking lor ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 anyone wan to recommend a Good Washing machine ..front load one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 i like thomson / brandtcurrently using the slim one, top-load but the drum is front-load stylecan dump everything inside and wash - including hand-wash only clothesnever spoil my clothes before Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 i like thomson / brandtcurrently using the slim one, top-load but the drum is front-load stylecan dump everything inside and wash - including hand-wash only clothesnever spoil my clothes before Model number ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 can't remember liaobut 40cm wide washing machine think only that two model niaone thomson and the other brandt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2007 i like thomson / brandtcurrently using the slim one, top-load but the drum is front-load stylecan dump everything inside and wash - including hand-wash only clothesnever spoil my clothes before this kind not cheap sia we thinking of getting it too but budget constraint at that point of the time ...... but it is in our target list... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites