ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

u r calling all of us or ?

of coz , why not ... :unsure::dancingqueen:

but can i carry donut along with me ???

btw who neeed a ride back home ?? Me will be takin cab to go back to jurong after everything ...

can't stay over at my own place , reno still in the great mess

and on sun 28 Oct having flt to Osaka :dancingqueen: !!

my hubby might not be joining us ... sian .... :dancingqueen:

of coz , why not ... :unsure::dancingqueen:

but can i carry donut along with me ???

btw who neeed a ride back home ?? Me will be takin cab to go back to jurong after everything ...

can't stay over at my own place , reno still in the great mess

and on sun 28 Oct having flt to Osaka :dancingqueen: !!

my hubby might not be joining us ... sian .... !!

donut ? ? from Donut Factory ? ?

Jurong ..... ? ? very far from BLISS u know ..

like that you will very tired... is it morning flight .. JAL airline ?

wah you all talk so fast..... cant chat up like i used too.. sigh....

anyway !! 27th oct house hopping?? hmm dont mind going :dancingqueen: hee hee

IF

Odie & her HB go..

Zeny and Kon also go ..

Not & his missy go ..

Then .. ahnah won't be so timid to go already .. :dancingqueen:

donut ? ? from Donut Factory ? ?

Jurong ..... ? ? very far from BLISS u know ..

like that you will very tired... is it morning flight .. JAL airline ?

IF

Odie & her HB go..

Zeny and Kon also go ..

Not & his missy go ..

Then .. ahnah won't be so timid to go already .. :dancingqueen:

hihi ahnah,

donut is my dog's name .. the shih tzu shown in my avtar

can't help it leh .. my reno will start only from 15 oct leh ..

thus on 27 oct the house will be still in the mess...

how to stay over leh ...

need to go back my parent's place to prepare for flight.

my reporting time is 5.35pm, me with SQ.

thus no prob how late i go back to jurong ... only can't drink much thou and the mid night charges :dancingqueen:

So you Onz ar ?? !!

wah you all talk so fast..... cant chat up like i used too.. sigh....

anyway :dancingqueen: 27th oct house hopping?? hmm dont mind going :dancingqueen: hee hee

heehee hihi Odielim ...

take your time to catch up ... me always "suffer" while being away for flts.

:unsure: on 27th, think the meeting point is still at my place , Blk 322A Anchorvale Drive.

1st stop ... then to Compassvale ... lastly to Bliss.

BLISS is at punggol park, which is ironically opposite flats in hougang :dancingqueen:

i think so lah, not very sure coz never been there before leh

so 27 oct those joining the house hopping will meet at 2pm blk 322A Anchorvale Dr lift lobby

those who dun want to join will meet at BLISS at 7pm?

HAR ~~~~~~~:(!:(!!!!!!!!

Which floor are you in Block 2 ? ? ?

I stay in 11th floor corner .. then move to 5th floor middle... then in yr2000 .. move to Block 1 with my wife.

salah salah :P it is block 7 :P those shophouses :P my dad and uncles uses to have a car garage there :P

IF

Odie & her HB go..

Zeny and Kon also go ..

Not & his missy go ..

Then .. ahnah won't be so timid to go already .. :P

cunning china man.... drag us all in :dancingqueen:

and on sun 28 Oct having flt to Osaka !! !!

shiok...going osaka ......dunno when then i have the chance to go :P

BLISS is at punggol park, which is ironically opposite flats in hougang :(

i think so lah, not very sure coz never been there before leh

so 27 oct those joining the house hopping will meet at 2pm blk 322A Anchorvale Dr lift lobby

those who dun want to join will meet at BLISS at 7pm?

Confirm . is opp. of Block 401.

salah salah :( it is block 7 !! those shophouses !! my dad and uncles uses to have a car garage there !!

cunning china man.... drag us all in :dancingqueen:

shiok...going osaka ......dunno when then i have the chance to go !!

Wah Lau .... you stay in which block also can salah salah one .... u need to get whip.

btw. .. why call me china man ? ? ? whip.gifwhip.gif

Wah Lau .... you stay in which block also can salah salah one .... u need to get whip.

btw. .. why call me china man ? ? ? whip.gifwhip.gif

aiyah when i stayed there i still in kindergarden mah :dancingqueen: and me not good with remembering block or road name one ...me remember and/or navigate by landscaping one :(

it is a figure of speech/phase that means cunning pple lah :(

aiyah when i stayed there i still in kindergarden mah :( and me not good with remembering block or road name one ...me remember and/or navigate by landscaping one !!

it is a figure of speech/phase that means cunning pple lah !!

I see..

say me .. :dancingqueen::(

i didn't know ahnah is a china man... are you? :(

I am not a china man .. zeny dun mislead SK young resident please...