ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

me staying at 297A, compassvale LRT there

yourself?

can ask if there are any wet markets in SK other than the one at 118?

also, got nice nice food around or not?

really need these info as me still blur blur

only know how to walk to train station and back nia :dunno:

me staying at 297A, compassvale LRT there

yourself?

can ask if there are any wet markets in SK other than the one at 118?

also, got nice nice food around or not?

really need these info as me still blur blur

only know how to walk to train station and back nia :dunno:

you are very near to my sis :P have you officially moved in ?

wet markets...riverale plaza got one...but EXP :dunno:!!

frankly speaking food wise... we tend to head to other area like hougang mall area or heartland mall aka kovan

Guest avatar

heellloooooo new threat! i mean thread

*Can't find my delete keys*

Edited by avatar

yo brother... want to chit chat go mylot lah... there can make money for posting and chatting leh

Refer friends and then earn from chatting so shiok :dunno:

here, come to look for info and good deals is the better place

chit chat go mylot lah :dunno:

Punggol Park opp 401. not bad either.

U r referring to BLISS right ..

yo brother... want to chit chat go mylot lah... there can make money for posting and chatting leh

Refer friends and then earn from chatting so shiok :dunno:

here, come to look for info and good deals is the better place

chit chat go mylot lah :dunno:

mylot very slow .. wat is your ID over there ?

you are very near to my sis :dribble: have you officially moved in ?

wet markets...riverale plaza got one...but EXP :dunno:!!

frankly speaking food wise... we tend to head to other area like hougang mall area or heartland mall aka kovan

officially shifted in on 15 sep :P

trying to get used to the 'quietness' of SK compared to my old place

guess i'll have to go bedok market liao

but hor, kovan there the food also not very nice leh

think i'll get my parents to cook dinner for us :dunno:

mylot very slow .. wat is your ID over there ?

ahgong

where got slow... as long as everyone is active there, sure got activity.

I am always there... and I will reply ASAP whenever I can... who else can you chio to go there to chat?

I see u create account liow but never use

Edited by GnM