gingerbread82

Ginger's New Home

aiyoh my EA at jurong so not veri ex. my reno is slightly more than 40k. sweat !!

tomo i'm comin to ur place in the morning...will u be there? intend to look at ur carpentry work.

heard last nite u talk to kelvin rite?

i now haven got keys yet...getting keys in dec..coz i just sold my flat.so handling n collecting keys on the same day. just bcoz i need to start my reno soon after i collect keys coz no place to stay, i need to start discussing with kelvin bout the reno n all those tiles, materials, designs thingy. so that i can start reno immediately after collecting keys.

so ok lah i more gan jiong than u. i haven collect keys n hv sign with kelvin liaoz. u know lah..kelvin always busy one. hv to booked him earlier. !!

hmmm ... mine also abit more than 40k .. hohooh .. u comin tmw morning ? ... heheh .. morn i wun be there .. if u heard from kelvin .. when meet us in da morn cfm kana "dua " one (played out )

LOL

wow this is ur 2nd flat already !! shiok man ... heheheh ... yeah yeah yest u were having dinner with kelvin ?

i tink i will be goin over to c today also ... coz yest nvr go .. i tink yest u heard rite .. yest went partying .. hohohoho ...

tink u always aeroplane him.. !! heehee...ya last nite with kelvin...heard tat last nite u go clubbing. !!

so u goin tonite? hope everything ok. tomo will b my turn...u dun mind? we veri kpo one...but anyway i reali like ur kitchen n ur entertainment room.

tink u always aeroplane him.. !! heehee...ya last nite with kelvin...heard tat last nite u go clubbing. !!

so u goin tonite? hope everything ok. tomo will b my turn...u dun mind? we veri kpo one...but anyway i reali like ur kitchen n ur entertainment room.

hahaha ... ya ...

oh i didnt go tonite .. go lor .. i ok wan leh ... honored tat u like mi home leh =)

Hi gingerbread, u got a very nice hse..

We went to Gplan to look for Kelvin too but too bad he was very busy so didnt go ahead with him..

Urs will turn out very well!

hahaha ... ya ...

oh i didnt go tonite .. go lor .. i ok wan leh ... honored tat u like mi home leh =)

We saw your place carpentry.. nice nice. very class.

Anyway Kelvin fd a defect, think its the lights fixed wrong... the contractor got scolded real bad. wahahhah..early in the morning kena scolded.... haiz.... but in a way its real cool that Kelvin is responsible for his sites... So really can relax...whaha

Again.... Your house really very chiozz..... especially your kitchen....me wife loves it. !!

Hi gingerbread, u got a very nice hse..

We went to Gplan to look for Kelvin too but too bad he was very busy so didnt go ahead with him..

Urs will turn out very well!

HI Mag mag, thanks fro your well wishes.... Yeah heard from kelvin his pretty tied up and have rejected quite a few projects... but i guess we has been pretty persistent ahhahha... so lucky lucky get to engage him...

Gd luck to your ID searching and when u startin your reno?

i'm sure you'll be able to have your dream place soon....

We saw your place carpentry.. nice nice. very class.

Anyway Kelvin fd a defect, think its the lights fixed wrong... the contractor got scolded real bad. wahahhah..early in the morning kena scolded.... haiz.... but in a way its real cool that Kelvin is responsible for his sites... So really can relax...whaha

Again.... Your house really very chiozz..... especially your kitchen....me wife loves it. :notti:

Thanks ! thanks ..

hihi .. yeah heard his sub con kana screwed big time!! i tiink he more pissed than us .. coz he design wan mah :D then heard the sub con say its his instructions .. he even more nagry LOL

yeah ... once sign with kelvin u become priority liao loh ...

:bow: xie xie .. glad u like mi place :bleah: hmmm .. but i tot ginger is the wife ? so ur the hubby ?

ya i'm e hubby...but sometimes my wife logged in too.

anyway seems that u're actually veri satisfied with kelvin. gd to hear that.

soon be my turn...reali looking forward. anyway hv absolute trust with kelvin :lol:

Hi Crystalng,

Ur hse veri beautiful too, esp ur kitchen area to the dining area. :)

Btw where did u get ur WC look cool to me. :bangwall:

Edited by Cantona7

ya i'm e hubby...but sometimes my wife logged in too.

anyway seems that u're actually veri satisfied with kelvin. gd to hear that.

soon be my turn...reali looking forward. anyway hv absolute trust with kelvin :good:

OOoh icic !!! yes yes of coz i am :notti: n u will be too .. glad i waited .. :notti:

yeah urs soon :( mine's finishing !! thou mi not in a rush but when i c the progress

ah .. whoa .. exciting man !! some more mi furnitures r comin in soon !!!

Hi Crystalng,

Ur hse veri beautiful too, esp ur kitchen area to the dining area. :good:

Btw where did u get ur WC look cool to me. :unsure:

Hi Cantona .. Thanks :rolleyes: ehhehe ...

WC is what ? kekeke .. is it toilet bowl ? got in from indulge at balestier ... near mi dentist .. few wks

ago then realised .. heheh .. wanted another type actualli .. but that can only do for condo i tink .. so i cldnt have it =( .. heheh .. if u wan i can pm u the add .. but need to go find :drunk:

hahah too small, post again.

Wahahah all this drawings were done by Kelvin for one reason----> to shut us up and don't disturb him. LOLX

argh~~~~~~~~~ why still so small... bobian lah,..... haiz.....

Can help ask him what software is he using? I just want to upgrade my hobby. Google sketch is too bland for me already. Thank you in advance.

sorry for the late reply..hv not been logging in for quite some time. will help u ask for the software thing...

soon we'll be completing our selling of our flat ard end of this mth n will be collecting our keys ard early dec.

will be starting our reno ard mid dec. hope everything will turn out smoothly.

just gone up to crystal hse last week...their hse reali gettin more n more chio :bangwall: ...so happi for them...

hope tat my side will turn out great too...anyway in another 2-3 wks we will be goin to choose our tiles with kelvin n oso a lot of things to discuss with him.

wish me luck :bangwall:

sorry for the late reply..hv not been logging in for quite some time. will help u ask for the software thing...

soon we'll be completing our selling of our flat ard end of this mth n will be collecting our keys ard early dec.

will be starting our reno ard mid dec. hope everything will turn out smoothly.

just gone up to crystal hse last week...their hse reali gettin more n more chio :curse: ...so happi for them...

hope tat my side will turn out great too...anyway in another 2-3 wks we will be goin to choose our tiles with kelvin n oso a lot of things to discuss with him.

wish me luck :notti:

Elo GIngerbread !

Ehehhe .. the one n only owner that i've seen face to face .. that realli quite qiao that we went up the same time .. =) .. u all also very young leh .. soon u will be able to reno urs liao!! excited fr you all too :furious: no proms one ... anything call Kelvin LOL :notti:

i tink mine's finishing soon liao ... ~finally !~!~!~

a long wait man :dunno:

must post pics once u get keys hor :dunno: