cherlyn

My House Pictures For Sharing

hi your place at bedok 182 ah

nicely done up :drunk:

eh hw u know? hehe, ys blk 182....

the feature wall made the difference lor...

thanks for yr compliment...

hehehe, went to the empty flat of a friend

and think the view from the living room is almost the same

the feature wall really changed the 'feel' of the place :bangwall:

ya true.. my hb love the feature wall the best... haha

the feature wall which we will mount our tv on... is actually 'alcarlyic'.... its this material tt made the price very high... sorry..... i duno how to spell la... its quite empty now cus no furniture and no electrical items yet.. update more when our electricals r in...

acrylic?

it's a kind of treated plastic which is supposed to be tougher than plastic

think corian countertop using that too :bangwall:

it's rather difficult to plan the unit but yours turn out quite well :furious:

acrylic?

it's a kind of treated plastic which is supposed to be tougher than plastic

think corian countertop using that too :bangwall:

it's rather difficult to plan the unit but yours turn out quite well :furious:

i tik so thats the spelling.. yr fren what level ar? same blk as me ar?

our was a simple wan.. we left two rooms empty also....simple design la...

meybe i retake the house colours again..... cus the colour combination quite nice also...

this weekend see got time anot will take more pics.....like ocean wave with sky blue for our two rooms and wild violet and evening tide for the MBR..... lemon ice and barley pink for LVR.....

wah hear only already can tell very nice liao

can't wait for the pix this weekend :bangwall:

yes my friend same block as you but can't remember what flr liao :jawdrop:

they ask me to go down help check defects nia

coz they know i just went through the process :furious:

wah hear only already can tell very nice liao

can't wait for the pix this weekend !!

yes my friend same block as you but can't remember what flr liao :dribble:

they ask me to go down help check defects nia

coz they know i just went through the process :dribble:

such a small wrld.... keke...

nextm i see any young couple i ask them, hello, do u know applefreak? haha....

then i update u ya...keke=p

wah nobody see my pictures ar? so sad......

See ...sure see, this is the 2nd time I see liao.

Sorry lah, just lazy to comment.

Though you are very brave to choose the red display features.

But then again, thats your focus point right ?

Send more pics, wanna see all your setup.

Thought your kitchen have clean design, very neat and stylist