WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 (edited) but itz money well spent... drooling over ur house.... note that all the power points cable work are all concealed...SLEEK.Thanks ya.. I feel so happy receiving postive feedbacks/comments from you & all who hav viewed my t-blog.... Ya, i muz give credit to the electrian on the workmanship..veri well done.. This electrian is well recommended by my best friend's father.. Not expensive also.. [anyone need his contact, PM me lor..]Cheers.. Edited September 27, 2007 by WWKC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SPSK 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 Hihinoticed your sliding glass door.. nicehow much to do the whole slding glass door to your MBR?thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eneri 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 Hi Eneri, We bought the tiles from Hafary. Dunno the exact name for the tiles, but these are the one & only kind which is Semi Glossy & Matt combination. The whole reno plus furnitures hav burn a BIG hole in our pocket, near to 60k for now and tht is excluding dining set & coffee table... Haiz... But i can see U have actually over haul the whole house and the furnitures U bought are of good quality ... so i guess it is consider reasonable for the amount U have spent. Oh and i dont see curtain .. U guys not intend to do huh? Cant wait to see more updated pictures of ur house .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 Hihinoticed your sliding glass door.. nicehow much to do the whole slding glass door to your MBR?thanksHi, The sliding door cost us $1500. Not sure abt the current market rate though. YOu might wan to do your own research on this. KCHi eneri, of course we will do curtain.. We need some privacy leh..Neighbour from opp can see clearly if without curtain... Will be doing soon.. Anyone here hav any lobang for custom made curtain & blinds? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 New Update! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 is that the kuro? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Hi appleYes, it is the 42" kuro. Great picture quality. Highly recommended but price is on the high side compare to other panel.Definitely worth the price.is that the kuro? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Hey..Sorry for the late input.. Here's more pics to share...: )Master Bedroom Vanity/BathroomEnd of Pre-Reno stage.. Will post pics on Reno process on my next post...I love yr black bathroom! I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 I also drooling too. Literally salivating. I like the ambience of your place as shown in the pic. The colour of the walls & tv console looks simple and understated not to mention it got the feel. Thats a classic mix! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phoenix 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 hi!your place is really nice! which part of woodlands are you at? me also at woodlands. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 I love yr black bathroom! I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. yup yup totally manit's like double my kitchen size heng me got the tv liao, if not think you read the news SK flood ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 I love my black bathroom too! but really needs alot of effort to maintain it.same goes to my flooring.I love yr black bathroom! I think Apple is drooling over yr kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
simpleguy80 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 I love my black bathroom too! but really needs alot of effort to maintain it.same goes to my flooring.How much it costs (total costs) for u to renovate ur hse? Urs is executive apartments? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Hi BunBun,Really happy to find someone who appreciate the same stuff as me.As i always like loft living, i tried to recreate that with this formula in mind. Loft + minimal + timeless = my house.with the help of andrew it turn out quite well.I also drooling too. Literally salivating. I like the ambience of your place as shown in the pic. The colour of the walls & tv console looks simple and understated not to mention it got the feel. Thats a classic mix!hi phoenix,im staying at woodlands circle, near evergreen primary.how about you?hi!your place is really nice! which part of woodlands are you at? me also at woodlands. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 we did some reconfiguration to the kitchen. hack away the service balcony that is why it looks long.i saw your blog and you got a kuro too!good choice this may be the last batch of 42" kuro as pioneer will stop production of plasma soon.yup yup totally manit's like double my kitchen size heng me got the tv liao, if not think you read the news SK flood ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites