WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 Hi All, We are new to this forum. We are kinda excited to share our lovely house to all. Well, free free to add comments or any questions eg: my id contact, or any others help you might need... : )Cheers..With lov, W.K Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 Some photos to share.. elevation drawingsundefined undefined undefined Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 welcome to renotalk your MBR looks very big, not HDB flat right?or it's an optical illusion? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eneri 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 (edited) Wow ... is it an open concept? Very nice ... i like that black, very chic design! Edited September 24, 2007 by eneri Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
smoochies_woochies 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 Yeh... is it an open concept cos I can see your bedroom from the living room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 Welcome to renotalk! lovely design... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 (edited) Hey..Sorry for the late input.. Here's more pics to share...: )Living RoomView of Foyer & KitchenMy Red Hot Chilli KitchenMaster Bedroom Vanity/BathroomWalk-in WardrobeEnd of Pre-Reno stage.. Will post pics on Reno process on my next post... Edited September 24, 2007 by WWKC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 Wow ... is it an open concept? Very nice ... i like that black, very chic design!Hi, Thanks. It's not a open concept. My living area is being separated by a sliding glass door, and yes.. I love my 'Black" Chic Concept too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 welcome to renotalk your MBR looks very big, not HDB flat right?or it's an optical illusion? !! Hi applefreak,THanks for the warm welcome. Big MBR.. Erm..Yes.. my hubby decided to knock off the wall to combine the study & MBR tht is y is HUGE lor..Happy indeed.. But Poor me.. having the thoughts on cleaning up my room.. I'm having nightmares now... Well.. beside tht, my hubby & I are looking forward to move in in OCT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 24, 2007 your renovation is under progress liao?Oct is next month liao leh, can make it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 very designer looking house!saw in ur signature tt ur completion date is 12 sep... all done up liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 Hi applefreak & Cornetto, Morning... My house is done up oreali. Planning to shift in sometime in Oct. My reno started in Jul, handover on 12Sep. Kinda late to post ya.. Juz wanted to share some pic on my lovely house to all, and yes.. I'm proud to be the owner of this house...Anyone who need my id contact.. can PM me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 got pix of the actual place?saw the 3D so thought renovation hasn't start or in progress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WWKC 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 got pix of the actual place?saw the 3D so thought renovation hasn't start or in progress Apology on the confusion. Wanting to start my blog earlier, but couldn't find time to do it.. So till reno is done then... Haiz..Well.. it's late... but finally i did it... yeh yeh...I do have some pics to share.. But awaitng my hubby to provide me with all the photos.. so tht i can upload more pics online..Meanwhile, here's the link to some shots (give me some more time to compile.. )Enjoy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2007 wah.. lots of glass! makes the place looks big and spacious.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites