piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

why not just turn left and then u-turn for now. haha. i know it defeats the purpose of that opening. But dunno when they going to paint the yellow box.. maybe we help them paint faster.haha

Anyway i know someone posted this before. after showering at the destinated shower area the water somehow streams into the supposedly dry toilet area.. Is that a defect? If it is , did hdb contractor manage to resolve for u all? If hdb contractor tell u that is like that one, what did you all do to resolve this?

Hi, I have the same problem on the common toilet, and also the living room window, when raining, the water like leaking into the living room. We had ask the hdb contractor solve for us, and they very fast! Thursday called Saturday done liao!

Btw, I will move on next Sat!!! :dancingqueen:

Hi, I have the same problem on the common toilet, and also the living room window, when raining, the water like leaking into the living room. We had ask the hdb contractor solve for us, and they very fast! Thursday called Saturday done liao!

Can you describe how they solve the problem of the toilet? The only thing I can think of is to build something short at the step to block water from coming out? I went to Gek Poh to buy the glass door thing and it does not fit! Too small! our glass is too thick!

Hmm.. If I'm not remember wrongly, what my HTB told me is they put somethings like "rubber" to seal up the gap causes the water streams out...

Edited by Gemini06

ha HA. my hubby used something to glue under the dr. n now the master rm shower dr won sip water water. let me ask him tonight n i let u all knw tomorrow..... :notti:

congrats!!!!! another neighbour lo..

hi all,

just collected my keys...

675A : samluvbliss, toothytooth, apprye

675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv, frances02

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt, thomnjan

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal, ed12, helenteepl, Gemini06, stay

677A : cyanide, bpheng, vin13

677B : shootmie, piggiedearz

677C : inuya5ha, junxian, norah, baby_ayumi

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal, baby_whyme, jjcian

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678C : missyling, adathong, reds79, rafflesjay, payretep

678D : dar80, NiVleK, Flare, JLEO207

wondering if anyone has the same prob with me with regards to the MBR...like not enough space to put wardrobe leh...some of the IDs i spoke to proposed hacking one wall so that the location of the MBR door can be changed...

Long time nvr visit the forum liao, so many threads, hi all

Hi frances02

We same blk le, pm me ur floor le

Hi alexter

Realised we same blk too, which floor u’re at

Btw, is there any water dispenser @ carpark for washing ah? Cant seem to locate one

wahh..

how does teh rubber look like? where to buy? Any photos to upload to show me?

How does the glue works? Where to buy? Any photos to upload?

wahh..

how does teh rubber look like? where to buy? Any photos to upload to show me?

How does the glue works? Where to buy? Any photos to upload?

Actually the HDB contractor use the silicon sealing glue to seal the edges, cause usually is the edges that cause leak...

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal, ed12, helenteepl, Gemini06, stay

678C : missyling, adathong, reds79, rafflesjay, payretep, shanabb

Hi all, we've just collected our keys last month.. 678C neighbours.. u all moved in liao ah?

Edited by shanabb

Hi all, we've just collected our keys last month.. 678C neighbours.. u all moved in liao ah?

welcome welcome :dancingqueen: I guess most of them already moved in ....

baby_ayumi-

also gotten your key le ... saw your kitchen window open =P

welcome welcome :dancingqueen: I guess most of them already moved in ....

baby_ayumi-

also gotten your key le ... saw your kitchen window open =P

yeah, must be forgot to close it before i left... have you started your reno yet?

Welcome.... :yamseng:

yup ....

moved in last month .....

which floor u staying at???

hi neighbours,

juz to find out whether anyone of u wana get the storage racks for the storeroom?

cos roseberry and me both keen to get the uncle to come measure and make.. so wana ask if anyone interested too, then perhaps we can get a better discount hee :)

PM me if u r interested :yamseng:

hi neighbours,

juz to find out whether anyone of u wana get the storage racks for the storeroom?

cos roseberry and me both keen to get the uncle to come measure and make.. so wana ask if anyone interested too, then perhaps we can get a better discount hee :)

PM me if u r interested :yamseng:

me me ..definately need =D you still gt my number ? :dancingqueen:

yeah, must be forgot to close it before i left... have you started your reno yet?

soon soon.. probalby next week ... hdb only rectified hollow tiles and dented skirting.....

Really pissed off with the main door, it cracked badly... they only repaint over it... my wife went to complaint , they only said will repaint once more.... called them up and :curse: then only they willing to change :horse:

also the postbox lock is changed =)

for grouting, didn't bother to report. s

Edited by junxian