piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

my HLE just approved. waiting for the letter. guess have to wait till 7th mth later for key collection.

my unit facing temple. anyone also facing temple? 7th mth will be the "hottest" mth i guess.. those moved in have to bare with it.

Same same.. facing the temple.. :notti:

Edited by Gemini06

hi commando,

nope, stil withhold abt 10%.. tat's oso y i gave up tryin to contact the ID. worst thing is he din even contact me since then.. OMG.. i reali duno wat he's thinking... :jawdrop:

rumi, even without free parking, the carparks are so fully occupied.. cant imagine wif free parking wat wil happen. i tink we wont even have lots to park.. tat was the prob at my MIL's place carpark.. even though there wasnt free parkin either, but some residents reali had no place to park tat they did "illegal parkin".

Seriously hope ur things will get settled soon. I understand how frustrated when things are still pending after you've shifted in. like mine, part of my roman blinds and alumix wardrobe items were still pending for 2 weeks after I've shifted in. so half-bucket so I withhold the balance too. Now all settled liao, because i oso pekcek and abit more chin chai after all the waiting :furious:

Same same.. facing the temple.. :notti:

hmm... not sure if we got the same unit :notti:

howz ur reno so far? mayb next time can drop by to kaypoh :sport-smiley-004:

my HLE just approved. waiting for the letter. guess have to wait till 7th mth later for key collection.

my unit facing temple. anyone also facing temple? 7th mth will be the "hottest" mth i guess.. those moved in have to bare with it.

me facing too.

hmm... not sure if we got the same unit :notti:

howz ur reno so far? mayb next time can drop by to kaypoh :sport-smiley-004:

Haha.. the reno should be on going kua.. not really go and monitor.. :P

Sure u can drop by.. just let me know.. my reno should finish within 7th month..

Hi i'm new here, adding myself in:

675A : samluvbliss, toothytooth, apprye

675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt, thomnjan

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal, ed12, helenteepl, Gemini06

677A : cyanide, bpheng

677B : shootmie, piggiedearz

677C : inuya5ha, junxian, norah, baby_ayumi

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal, baby_whyme, jjcian

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678C : missyling, adathong, reds79

678D : dar80, NiVleK

Welcome to B677C baby_ayumi ... hehe..

GLad to know there are more forummers staying at the same block as me now :)

mine also facin temple..

hmm i'm not too sure how many such events there are in a yr.. if there's only like 1 or 2 in a yr then it's ok.. but stil, i feel tat there shld b red lots for season parkin holders..

although i also thought the temple is usually rather quiet and not tat crowded, i heard from my MIL tat her frns said the temple has been there for a long time and it's very "accurate" one. even my uncle and colleagues said it's famous in this area too! i guess tat's y they has such a grand event and yes, the bids were reali high... hubby heard the biddin and kept tellin me wah this and tat item bid for so high. hee.

o they not doin 7th mth.. but i guess the noise level stil wil b quite high. heard from my colleague stayin here tat 7th mth comin, gota bear with the noise.. but well, i tink it's a matter of gettin used to it ba :dunno:

commando - yap, it's reali very frustrating and caused a lot of distress to me. and affected my work too. haiz. but wat to do.. already learn to let go and try to slowly accept the fact and tell myself the uncompleted items not tat major :bangwall: treat it as a lesson learnt 8|

glad to hear tat urs has been settled :)

Welcome to B677C baby_ayumi ... hehe..

GLad to know there are more forummers staying at the same block as me now :)

Hi Norah,

thank you. which floor are you at and have you already moved in?

the temple can just go in pray ? just like the one @ bugis ?

can of cos. anytime of the day. they open til very late at nite ( heard from my hubby).

mine also facin temple..

hmm i'm not too sure how many such events there are in a yr.. if there's only like 1 or 2 in a yr then it's ok.. but stil, i feel tat there shld b red lots for season parkin holders..

although i also thought the temple is usually rather quiet and not tat crowded, i heard from my MIL tat her frns said the temple has been there for a long time and it's very "accurate" one. even my uncle and colleagues said it's famous in this area too! i guess tat's y they has such a grand event and yes, the bids were reali high... hubby heard the biddin and kept tellin me wah this and tat item bid for so high. hee.

o they not doin 7th mth.. but i guess the noise level stil wil b quite high. heard from my colleague stayin here tat 7th mth comin, gota bear with the noise.. but well, i tink it's a matter of gettin used to it ba :dunno:

commando - yap, it's reali very frustrating and caused a lot of distress to me. and affected my work too. haiz. but wat to do.. already learn to let go and try to slowly accept the fact and tell myself the uncompleted items not tat major :bangwall: treat it as a lesson learnt 8|

glad to hear tat urs has been settled :)

hubby says close all the windows n On the air-con n that will solved all the noise problem. have yet to try. but very fast i will know the ans. :notti:

can of cos. anytime of the day. they open til very late at nite ( heard from my hubby).

Haha.. I have the same query as well.. actually got few time wanted to go in and pray.. but not dare.. coz not sure can go in or not.. :unsure:

This Sunday will definately go down and pray... :notti:

mine too! :)

Hi raindroops,

so you were my new neighbour.. :yamseng:

hi Helenteepl,

nw know you were just below my unit... hehehe.. :yamseng:

Edited by popeye gal