piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

hur, cant be ... april ballot all st64 units snapped up, definately sold maybe havent collect key :)

ya true.. all the unit had been fully taken up liao...

I have to wait till Sept then can move in.. after 7th month...

wow tatz good... at least not living alone.. me from july07 ballot, delayed the key collection.

which level are u at?

my wtb opted to collect keys later to avoid 7th month :furious:

wow tatz good... at least not living alone.. me from july07 ballot, delayed the key collection.

which level are u at?

yaya.. hopefully by that time when everyone moving in we still can get good parking lot... :D

How come u delayed ur key collection for so long?

which level are u at?

Pai seh forget... I stay at 8th floor... :P

Haha.. my case is different.. my htb insist to move in after 7th month... actually my reno should be done within 7th month.. but he dun want.. bobian lor.. I hav to wait.. :D

Pai seh forget... I stay at 8th floor... :P

Haha.. my case is different.. my htb insist to move in after 7th month... actually my reno should be done within 7th month.. but he dun want.. bobian lor.. I hav to wait.. :D

we dun want to start committing first and moreover have been busy at work that time. gave excuses to delay... :P

now checking with hdb when we can get the keys... excited... can't wait to start reno

hmm better quickly collect and start to do defects rectification.. collected keys in late jan and still rectifying now. hahaha..

so with april ballot owners, more will submit defect listing after aug and compete for hdb contractor's time.. and u got to wait longer before can start reno..... and contractor a lot of excuses one hor.....

Hey neighbours, finally an update!

HDB will be implementing the the proposed traffic scheme at Jurong West St 64 soon, starting in about 1-2 weeks' time.

1. Centre opening with spring loaded post on both side (7m) for exit from estate.

2. U-turn sign with suppplementary plate 'Vehicles not exceeding 2500kg"

3. Modification to traffic island to faciliate U-turn movement at junction near the slip road at JW ave 4. (to enable entrance to estate coming from JP)

yea... saw the road opening at the estate exit done today.

675A : samluvbliss, toothytooth, apprye

675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt, thomnjan

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal, ed12, helenteepl, Gemini06, raindroops

677A : cyanide, bpheng

677B : shootmie, piggiedearz

677C : inuya5ha, junxian, norah, baby_ayumi

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal, baby_whyme, jjcian

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678C : missyling, adathong, reds79, rafflesjay

678D : dar80, NiVleK, Flare

Hellooooos! I'm new here, too! (My husband-to-be should be somewhere around reading, cuz he was the one who introduced me to this forum!) :P

Hmm... looks like there's a lot of forum-ers from the same block. Great!

Sigh. We just submitted our paperwork like last week. So i think our next step should be waiting for the Housing Loan approval. How long should all this take before we get the unit? :)

wow, glad to see so many new neighbours! seems like 676b has a lot of new additions too :dancingqueen:

which floors r u guys on? hope to know more neighbours from here... :)

yap, saw the openin done today too..yeah.. nex time wont b so troublesome gota go such a big round to get to the expressway.

junxian - so u all postpone ur keys collection to when?

btw, did u all notice on sun when the temple was having function & dinner, our carpark was sooo packed? :( was juz wondering y town council doesnt do anythin.. like makin the 1st few floors of the carpark for season parking only. i mean i can understand tat it's not everyday the temple has impt festivals and carparks wil b so packed, but juz kinda vexing when we return and couldnt get a parking lot..gota go so many floors up. haiz. i believe when our estate is fully occupied, this prob could get worst :dunno:

raindroops - if u guys r not applyin for AHG, most likely would b able to collect the keys in less than 2 mths time :)

Lunar 7th month coming soon. U all monitor the carpark then take photos and send to HDB lor, request for first few floors for season parking. To my knowledge, they will only mark them red if it has shown that many 'outsiders' come back at the car park.

I don't think is Town Council territory....

quote name='junxian' date='Jul 22 2008, 03:29 PM' post='319073']

collecting of keys is ok rite? but e thing is u cant go in lor. just like mine , i got my keys on 1 april but i only start my reno in may. maybe can talk to ur wtb again. :notti:

ya, which is y we rush to "move" in before the 7th month. then we can slowly shift.

yea... saw the road opening at the estate exit done today.

really?? i was there e whole nite. bu didn't c. ha ha

Hellooooos! I'm new here, too! (My husband-to-be should be somewhere around reading, cuz he was the one who introduced me to this forum!) :P

Hmm... looks like there's a lot of forum-ers from the same block. Great!

Sigh. We just submitted our paperwork like last week. So i think our next step should be waiting for the Housing Loan approval. How long should all this take before we get the unit? :)

welcome to e blk. so which level u choose?

Anyone go to the temple before??? Think we should go in pray before moving in, like show some kind of respect... Somemore 7th month is coming...

btw, did u all notice on sun when the temple was having function & dinner, our carpark was sooo packed? :( was juz wondering y town council doesnt do anythin.. like makin the 1st few floors of the carpark for season parking only. i mean i can understand tat it's not everyday the temple has impt festivals and carparks wil b so packed, but juz kinda vexing when we return and couldnt get a parking lot..gota go so many floors up. haiz. i believe when our estate is fully occupied, this prob could get worst :dunno:

shutiao, they will put in season 's lot in no time. cos my sis who is staying at the 900+ also had the season lot painted like 1 yr after they have shifted in. :)

Anyone go to the temple before??? Think we should go in pray before moving in, like show some kind of respect... Somemore 7th month is coming...

really? ok , i will get my hubby go pray pray. :unsure: