piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

thanks! so far everything has been going smoothly...

but i think need to live with some reno noise at my level after i moved in..

cos those units facing the road has all been taken up!

wow..a puppy! i can only envy....

i always like dogs but mum wont allow me to keep....

hubby also won't allow in new place..

super sad!

thanks! so far everything has been going smoothly...

but i think need to live with some reno noise at my level after i moved in..

cos those units facing the road has all been taken up!

wow..a puppy! i can only envy....

i always like dogs but mum wont allow me to keep....

hubby also won't allow in new place..

super sad!

ya. mass renovations ahead :( ..

one of them is me :bleah:

hee . . . for years, only can go pet shop view, so i can understand your feeling....cant wait to get my own sweety :dribble:

Edited by junxian

675A : samluvbliss, toothytooth, apprye

675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt, thomnjan

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal,ed12

677A : cyanide, bpheng

677B : shootmie

677C : inuya5ha, junxian, norah

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal, baby_whyme, jjcian

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678C : missyling, adathong, reds79

678D : dar80, NiVleK

Im still alone at 677B... :(

you gt many neighbours out there. lol

last time i googled " jurong west st 64 " the found this thread :bleah:

hi norah ! i see you bought 677c too.. which floor u at ? :yamseng:

I'm on the 7th floor.. u leh ?

by the way, I wunder when the new bus stop will start operating ... hehe..

Edited by norah

#12 hee.

our blk quite near to another bus stop ( see sig ) <<<

the new bus stop at entrance :dunno: cause i havent even collect keys yet ! :(

#12 hee.

our blk quite near to another bus stop ( see sig ) <<<

the new bus stop at entrance :dunno: cause i havent even collect keys yet ! :(

I realised that too! ehehee.. when are u collecting yur keys then ?

not in operation yet.....

white elephant for the time being...

I think it started liao coz I saw the bus numbers there... i think lar.. :P

I realised that too! ehehee.. when are u collecting yur keys then ?

I think it started liao coz I saw the bus numbers there... i think lar.. :P

dont know yet. no news for AHG application yet. also just realised to get AHG, need to submit ROM cert when collect key.

The problem now is my HLE expiring on 6 Sept , my ROM is 10 sept means earliest to collect key for me will be 11 sept. by then my HLE expired :(

The bus stop is operational now!!! :dancingqueen:

what are the bus service nos ? :dancingqueen:

Just went to my unit again... my neighbour already decorated my exterior wall with shoes step :curse:

also their shoes is everywhere in the long corridor !

doesn't feel good .. hopefully things will change when they know its going to occupied.

Edited by junxian

I am getting irrtated with my new neighbour that just moved in. Nevermind the noisy rowdy kids (cant help it), but they are occupying the entire common area!!!!

Mine is a corner unit and theirs is just beside me. They have started to put THREE racks just in front of my main door, which is just outside of their window, causing me inconveience when I am going back or coming out cos I need to avoid those racks to get to my door.

Then they put bamboo poles right at the place where the electrical risers, meters are taking up space in the corridor. Further to that they have placed plants after these bamboo poles, ie near to the common chute area and they place the money plant to crawl along the railings!!!!

WTF.

I have written to HDB to enquire on the guidelines of usage of common areas and my legal rights against such inconsiderate use of common areas. They think they own the whole corridor!!!