crazygirl48 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 thanks! so far everything has been going smoothly... but i think need to live with some reno noise at my level after i moved in.. cos those units facing the road has all been taken up! wow..a puppy! i can only envy.... i always like dogs but mum wont allow me to keep.... hubby also won't allow in new place.. super sad! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2008 (edited) thanks! so far everything has been going smoothly... but i think need to live with some reno noise at my level after i moved in.. cos those units facing the road has all been taken up! wow..a puppy! i can only envy.... i always like dogs but mum wont allow me to keep.... hubby also won't allow in new place.. super sad! ya. mass renovations ahead .. one of them is me hee . . . for years, only can go pet shop view, so i can understand your feeling....cant wait to get my own sweety Edited June 10, 2008 by junxian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joel Ng 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2008 wow all the unit are taken up, seem like u guys got lot of new neighbour coming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shootmie 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 675A : samluvbliss, toothytooth, apprye 675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv 676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt, thomnjan 676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal,ed12 677A : cyanide, bpheng 677B : shootmie 677C : inuya5ha, junxian, norah 678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal, baby_whyme, jjcian 678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL 678C : missyling, adathong, reds79 678D : dar80, NiVleK Im still alone at 677B... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spotkev 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 haben been here for sometime great to see more neighbours here there’s an overlapping forum at http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...html?1213257095 those interested can join our gang we’re at st 64 too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazygirl48 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 Kevin issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 Im still alone at 677B... you gt many neighbours out there. lol last time i googled " jurong west st 64 " the found this thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
norah 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 (edited) hi norah ! i see you bought 677c too.. which floor u at ? I'm on the 7th floor.. u leh ? by the way, I wunder when the new bus stop will start operating ... hehe.. Edited June 12, 2008 by norah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 #12 hee. our blk quite near to another bus stop ( see sig ) <<< the new bus stop at entrance cause i havent even collect keys yet ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazygirl48 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 not in operation yet..... white elephant for the time being... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
norah 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2008 #12 hee. our blk quite near to another bus stop ( see sig ) <<< the new bus stop at entrance cause i havent even collect keys yet ! I realised that too! ehehee.. when are u collecting yur keys then ? not in operation yet..... white elephant for the time being... I think it started liao coz I saw the bus numbers there... i think lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spotkev 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2008 Kevin issit? crazygirl u are? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2008 I think it started liao coz I saw the bus numbers there... i think lar.. The bus stop is operational now!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 15, 2008 (edited) I realised that too! ehehee.. when are u collecting yur keys then ? I think it started liao coz I saw the bus numbers there... i think lar.. dont know yet. no news for AHG application yet. also just realised to get AHG, need to submit ROM cert when collect key. The problem now is my HLE expiring on 6 Sept , my ROM is 10 sept means earliest to collect key for me will be 11 sept. by then my HLE expired The bus stop is operational now!!! what are the bus service nos ? Just went to my unit again... my neighbour already decorated my exterior wall with shoes step also their shoes is everywhere in the long corridor ! doesn't feel good .. hopefully things will change when they know its going to occupied. Edited June 15, 2008 by junxian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 I am getting irrtated with my new neighbour that just moved in. Nevermind the noisy rowdy kids (cant help it), but they are occupying the entire common area!!!! Mine is a corner unit and theirs is just beside me. They have started to put THREE racks just in front of my main door, which is just outside of their window, causing me inconveience when I am going back or coming out cos I need to avoid those racks to get to my door. Then they put bamboo poles right at the place where the electrical risers, meters are taking up space in the corridor. Further to that they have placed plants after these bamboo poles, ie near to the common chute area and they place the money plant to crawl along the railings!!!! WTF. I have written to HDB to enquire on the guidelines of usage of common areas and my legal rights against such inconsiderate use of common areas. They think they own the whole corridor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites