piggiedearz

Jurong West St 64 Residents - (july 07 Ballot)

another new neighbour, greenskyiv. Welcome! :(

675B : Spotkev, Alexter, greenskyiv

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal

677A : cyanide, bpheng

677B : shootmie

677C : inuya5ha

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678D : dar80, NiVleK

jogal!welcome to the blk

went up to check today. They had whiten the groove lines and most of the defects.

Still have a few more to do!

jogal!welcome to the blk

went up to check today. They had whiten the groove lines and most of the defects.

Still have a few more to do!

teodami,

You mean our flooring dirty goove, the HDB will Whiten it? Include in the defect check list mai? :(

teodami,

You mean our flooring dirty goove, the HDB will Whiten it? Include in the defect check list mai? :yamseng:

yeap, HDB contractor will do the grouting for you. include that at the top of the defect list.

regards

:dunno:

Yah. if the taxi gets caught doing illegal u-turn, your taxi fare goes up. If the taxi makes legal u-turn, your taxi fare still go up. I think I will feedback to LTA. Need to chk which is the right channel. I heard from my colleague that a request was made to open a gap at some bukit timah area because making a u-turn during peak hours can be a killer. The gap now has saved the drivers 15mins!

Finally found this post...

I feedbacked to LTA regarding the opening of gaps / Putting up U-turn signs on Jurong West St 64 / Opening another entrance along Jurong West Ave 4. Yesterday I received a call from them and they will be looking into it (with HDB?). Hope we get good news and a safer road!

Commando, thax alot for the help... such a big estate, and there is only one entrance/exit point... now still not much car, imagine in the future, e whole estate occupied, and during peak hrs, thats it liao...

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Commando, thax alot for the help... such a big estate, and there is only one entrance/exit point... now still not much car, imagine in the future, e whole estate occupied, and during peak hrs, thats it liao...

:good::D

no problem bro. For the benefit of all residents.

I typed and talked only. No need to dig :D:good:

675B : Spotkev, Alexter

676A : ilovecoffee, kiki2004, TinyEyes, mysotic, sengkt

676B : crazygirl48, roseberry, shutiao06, popeye gal

677A : cyanide, bpheng

677B : shootmie

677C : inuya5ha

678A : teodami, Commando, bubbletan, jogal

678B : rav3n, GraCieGaL

678D : dar80, NiVleK

Been a while since I'm here... Glad to see new neighbours joining us!!

Busy with reno now... will update soon...

I **** pissed off with my new neighbour!:sport-smiley-004:! :dribble:

They are just beside me. They just moved in as they from the boon lay enbloc. Initial, thot they are nice!!!The way they questioned abt my background was very weird....asked me who lived with me??got children???parents living with me???very old huh???come on la,my parent younger than them!!!what are they trying to find out???their grandchildren 2x tuo tuo toy car already parking infront of my main door!!They sumemore put their shoe rack against the water service duct which I can't open!Everyday I went to inspect my flat, there is a red towel hanging directly infront of my maindoor corridor day and night without fail :dribble: , and they put their SHAO JIN ZHI tin beside my flat which is near the staircase....think other neighbours might thot i placed that thing down there! :notti:

Think they are trying to be funny.......or testing my patient!!!!

When I think of my new neighbour,I can't be excited of my new flat!:dribble:!

I feedbacked to LTA regarding the opening of gaps / Putting up U-turn signs on Jurong West St 64 / Opening another entrance along Jurong West Ave 4. Yesterday I received a call from them and they will be looking into it (with HDB?). Hope we get good news and a safer road!

tat's a gd one.. i tink wil benefit all of us..thanks :)

Been a while since I'm here... Glad to see new neighbours joining us!!

Busy with reno now... will update soon...

hi bpheng, ur reno completin by end mar? saw the dates in ur signature.. wow lookin fwd to ur photos! :wub:

I **** pissed off with my new neighbour!:P! :(

They are just beside me. They just moved in as they from the boon lay enbloc. Initial, thot they are nice!!!The way they questioned abt my background was very weird....asked me who lived with me??got children???parents living with me???very old huh???come on la,my parent younger than them!!!what are they trying to find out???their grandchildren 2x tuo tuo toy car already parking infront of my main door!!They sumemore put their shoe rack against the water service duct which I can't open!Everyday I went to inspect my flat, there is a red towel hanging directly infront of my maindoor corridor day and night without fail :curse: , and they put their SHAO JIN ZHI tin beside my flat which is near the staircase....think other neighbours might thot i placed that thing down there! :D

Think they are trying to be funny.......or testing my patient!:)!

When I think of my new neighbour,I can't be excited of my new flat!:dunno:!

samluvbliss.. well cool down.. i guess ur new neighbours muz b some elder folks? hmm some old ppl r like tat.. but i duno.. perhaps they c tat u haven shift it, so juz put their things everywhere.. after u shift in, mayb they wont do tat already..now juz close 1 eye first. or perhaps can try talkin to them nicely..i believe if they are reasonable folks, they wil b considerate ba.

else after u shift in, if everyday cant c eye to eye with them, also very jia lat leh.. one more frn better than one more enemy.. :)

relax :jawdrop:

btw, care to let us know which blk u're in? so tat i can update the list :yamseng:

no problem bro. For the benefit of all residents.

I typed and talked only. No need to dig :jawdrop::wub:

hi neighbours,

Hope that all can voice out, send Mail or call LTA... The power of UNITED... :D So that the LTR will Do work Faster..... :P

All Gov. company are know that...

All Gov. company are "Like" that... type wrongly...

tat's a gd one.. i tink wil benefit all of us..thanks :)

hi bpheng, ur reno completin by end mar? saw the dates in ur signature.. wow lookin fwd to ur photos! :unsure:

samluvbliss.. well cool down.. i guess ur new neighbours muz b some elder folks? hmm some old ppl r like tat.. but i duno.. perhaps they c tat u haven shift it, so juz put their things everywhere.. after u shift in, mayb they wont do tat already..now juz close 1 eye first. or perhaps can try talkin to them nicely..i believe if they are reasonable folks, they wil b considerate ba.

else after u shift in, if everyday cant c eye to eye with them, also very jia lat leh.. one more frn better than one more enemy.. :)

relax :unsure:

btw, care to let us know which blk u're in? so tat i can update the list :bow:

They are elder, not old. Today i went to question them. That ah pek said that bo bian,their hse not enough space to put those items!!!What the ****!!They are a bunch of selfish and inconsiderate people. I also got a lot of things after I shift in, but I won't be so thickskin to put my own things infront of their hse and block the common corridor!:dunno:

They are elder, not old. Today i went to question them. That ah pek said that bo bian,their hse not enough space to put those items!!!What the ****!!They are a bunch of selfish and inconsiderate people. I also got a lot of things after I shift in, but I won't be so thickskin to put my own things infront of their hse and block the common corridor!:bow:

BTW, I'm in blk 675A :D

hello people!

i'm in Blk 678A, just realised this thread becos have been in SGbrides forum..

anybody started doing reno at 678A oredi? =)

i'm still waiting for keys..long story becos we took AHG and officer refused to give us keys until we have valid reasons for submitting cert late..

now sourcing for IDs also..

Halo All

I'm from 678C. Gotten my keys quite sometime liao but till now nothing has been done.

Anyway, nice seeing so many neighbours around. Think it's time for me to start sourcing for ID liao..

:sport-smiley-018: