silver88

Which Co Have The Best Design?

U shld nt base on the website or the photos to decide on the ID, first is the budget that had mention by Lifestyle hw can a $60k budget compare to a $20k budget.

I want GRANITE flooring, whole kitchen all stainless steel, huge waterfall at livingroom...DESIGN must NOT be the same as any houses on this planet! must be UNIQUE one and only.

I have 5k , can or not huh?

Can sent me your floor plan and i come back to you :notti:

I want GRANITE flooring, whole kitchen all stainless steel, huge waterfall at livingroom...DESIGN must NOT be the same as any houses on this planet! must be UNIQUE one and only.

I have 5k , can or not huh?

Can sent me your floor plan and i come back to you :notti:

ok, done. already email, fax, hand delivered, dhl, fedex, speekposs.

no get back to me, then me sue you in courts :bangwall:

courts in tampines.24.gif

Hi all , can we decide on what company design based on their web site pic?

My case is i have 2 in mind... One cheaper but website and photo posted dun really felt cosy.. while the one is more expensive but photo seen by this ID is cosy (i.e. to my liking)

Both I am comfortable with ....

Headache...

Hi Silver88

yar i agree with cantona7.. one shouldnt quite decide on an ID based on pics... a good photographer will be able to hide all flaws and beautify many things.. it seriously wont be a good gauge to make such a huge investment on.. afterall, we are talking about minimally staying in your house for a good 5 years, if its HDB lar..

also, u nid to consider workmanship.. a higher cost and nicer pics may also mean better quality of materials and better workmanship. another aspect is the services offered by the ID.. for example, like in my case, im very much getting an ID coz i nid help with coordination of colors and furnishings, i want ideas on how to do up my nest (instead of telling them what I want and getting them to do just that)

like what cantona has suggested, tink if you havent made an appt to meet the IDs, you shld do tat.. thru ur interactions, u can hv a better gauge of the ID oso.. details like how he bring across his ideas to you, hw u feel with him, etc will all play a part in ur decision..

Happi sourcing for your ideal ID 8|