deon629 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Mine just delivered from EJ. I got it at $868.. $8 more than Tingshan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 i got additional discounts coz i bought the sharp washer together mah, so I told him if he can't get me a good price, I have no choice but to buy the fridge separately lor.but u know what? in the end they still did 2 delivery, coz the Panasonic fridge delayed....lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nochance 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2007 Went to Harvey Norman today. I got it at 889 with 12 mths 0% installment using Maybank card. Inclusive of delivery and install. Anyone got any free gift from the neighbourhood shop? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2007 Went to Harvey Norman today. I got it at 889 with 12 mths 0% installment using Maybank card. Inclusive of delivery and install. Anyone got any free gift from the neighbourhood shop?got freegift one meh?$889? i though $888? $30 for the interest.....uhm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nochance 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2007 got freegift one meh?$889? i though $888? $30 for the interest.....uhm....Yup got it for 889 interest inclusive at Harvey Norman. My free gift is a box of Walls ice cream Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterflykisses 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 I'm getting this panasonic fridge n my cousin got from her supplier for me at $855 inclusive of delivery & GST. Not sure which supplier she went thru cos she help me book and arrange for delivery. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 wow, price dropped liao!!do update us which shop so that next time we can include that shop during white goods shopping hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterflykisses 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 Haha... okies... the fridge will only be delivered in early december so when I get the DO, i can share the shop name here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
moifredah 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 hello.. I'm new here..I copied tingshen and went to Hong Liang. Got my Panasonic inverter at $860 and Toshiba AW-9760SS washer for $460. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nochance 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 hello.. I'm new here..I copied tingshen and went to Hong Liang. Got my Panasonic inverter at $860 and Toshiba AW-9760SS washer for $460. Hi,Your price is in cash or installment mode? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
moifredah 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2007 Hi,Your price is in cash or installment mode?I paid $120 in deposit and remaining $1200 upon delivery. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaimielee 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2008 got the panasonic fridge 402V from gain city at IMM 2nd flr. just went in, tell them the model and the cheapest quote i got and whether they can match it. immediately they match it and gave lower price w/o even any further bargaining. price $845, free $50 ntuc voucher, free delivery Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
evisu 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 I was quoted $850 (cash) @ gaincity marina square. I heard that gaincity @ IMM no longer carry fridge. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kieranlee 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 got the panasonic fridge 402V from gain city at IMM 2nd flr. just went in, tell them the model and the cheapest quote i got and whether they can match it. immediately they match it and gave lower price w/o even any further bargaining. price $845, free $50 ntuc voucher, free deliverycare to share where u get $845 quote?i bought at $868 2 week ago...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 got the panasonic fridge 402V from gain city at IMM 2nd flr. just went in, tell them the model and the cheapest quote i got and whether they can match it. immediately they match it and gave lower price w/o even any further bargaining. price $845, free $50 ntuc voucher, free deliveryWhen you having it delivered? cash payment ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites