karen77sg 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2007 Finally my partition wall is up..... !! But still pondering wat to put in this corner....quite empty...Good idea to put FU LU SHOU facing the door or money plant or a huge laughing buddha?Any ideas?Left view from main door.....cannot see the panel of windows from main door liao...so happi!Right view from main door...really dunno !! wat to put here????Another side of the partition wall from sofa...another empty space to fill up appropriately...sign! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Finally my partition wall is up..... !! But still pondering wat to put in this corner....quite empty...Good idea to put FU LU SHOU facing the door or money plant or a huge laughing buddha?Any ideas?Left view from main door.....cannot see the panel of windows from main door liao...so happi!wah..your partition very nicely done!!!put nice nice happy happy things - things that you come back home, open door see liao very comfortable type. cannot put fulushou facing door - all your wealth give away FOC. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 wah..your partition very nicely done!!!put nice nice happy happy things - things that you come back home, open door see liao very comfortable type. cannot put fulushou facing door - all your wealth give away FOC.Hi Mace...thanks...then can put laffing buddha facing door? My HB prefers FU LU SHOU....if really need to put, can put on the wall adjacent, not facing door? That means left side of the wall facing main door?TIA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Hi Mace...thanks...then can put laffing buddha facing door? My HB prefers FU LU SHOU....if really need to put, can put on the wall adjacent, not facing door? That means left side of the wall facing main door?TIA!put fulushou at your caiwei - to guard your wealth. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 put fulushou at your caiwei - to guard your wealth.Hi MACE, can buy a small round solid table and buy a small fulushou?I really dont know how to decorate it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Hi MACE, can buy a small round solid table and buy a small fulushou?I really dont know how to decorate it.can lah...remember to buy a wealth bowl and put in front of the fulushou. 聚宝盆Hi MACE, can buy a small round solid table and buy a small fulushou?I really dont know how to decorate it.can lah...remember to buy a wealth bowl and put in front of the fulushou. 聚宝盆 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 put fulushou at your caiwei - to guard your wealth.Bt too bad my cai wei not at main door...Mace, can put plants? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Bt too bad my cai wei not at main door...Mace, can put plants?huh? depends on your bazi and house fengshui(main door direction). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 (edited) huh? depends on your bazi and house fengshui(main door direction).Then if dun put plants, can put laughing buddha?Laughing buddha need to c bazi? I just wanna put something there without being tootroublesome, as in dun need to calculate bazi...Sorry har, me very lor so... Edited October 1, 2007 by karen77sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 1, 2007 Then if dun put plants, can put laughing buddha?Laughing buddha need to c bazi? I just wanna put something there without being tootroublesome, as in dun need to calculate bazi...Sorry har, me very lor so...then no need... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites