applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 (edited) wow nice purchases you've got theresure make your bathrooms look very nice Edited October 18, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fire-ice 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 wow i like your bath room accessories sets...can tell me where you get it and how much. thank you thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry_pear 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 wow nice purchases you've got theresure make your bathrooms look very nice ello!! thanks for the comment!! but such nice purchases made nice big holes in my pocket too!!hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry_pear 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 here are some pics of my lights that i bought today! my toilet light: my store room light:my study room lightmy dining area lightlast but not least, my kitchen lights: and here are some pics of my painted rooms: my livin area in pearl glo and red:bedroom3 in misty: mbr in scarlet and spring blush: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 spring blush is a nice colour !!you using ICI? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrispy 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 wah strawberry_pear ur lighting very nice leh... u spend alot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry_pear 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 spring blush is a nice colour you using ICI?no la i using nippon....wah strawberry_pear ur lighting very nice leh... u spend alot?hehe for all the downlights(9 points) and all the lamps including fluorescent under kitchen cabinet and study room is 1.7k... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ebing 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 nice dinning light... i love that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 no la i using nippon....how come i never see this colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 WOW... very nice... all are very nice! u must be spending a lot in this new home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry_pear 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 nice dinning light... i love that... !!hheehee... thanks!! actually it was under the recommendation of my id that i chose this.... but maintenance will need to require strictly tender and loving care~~~hahha cost of it is 788!! how come i never see this colourohoh i think its actually ici.... sorry for the boo booWOW... very nice... all are very nice!!! u must be spending a lot in this new home!hello xlan, actually spent just within our budget which is not v big... within 40-45k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 ohoh i think its actually ici.... sorry for the boo boohahaha it's okayat least i not so dui nowreally beautiful colournext time i repaint my place will go for ICI liao !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 hello xlan, actually spent just within our budget which is not v big... within 40-45k Wow 40-45k , must be very nice after everythings done.I see there is a half height grills on your windows. How come only half done? Care to share why? Normal people either all do up or no grill at all. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberry_pear 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 Wow 40-45k , must be very nice after everythings done.I see there is a half height grills on your windows. How come only half done? Care to share why? Normal people either all do up or no grill at all.this amt is inclusive of all my appliances and the soft furnishings...soooo all in all, its a really comfy figure cos we are changing all of our at least 30 year old furniture. as for the window grills, its by hdb so, maybe can ask those in hdb? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lovie 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 Hi Strawberry pear, nice bathroom and nice colours chosen! Just wondering what is your rough cost just to reno exclude appliances & soft finishings? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites