MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 hehehe talking about me?i went to angel's t-blog to get myself invited wor huh? i didnt know that lah...def not implying you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 don wan lah...pple no invite how can skin thick thick go leh... You wan invitation card, red carpet and pong pong aunties isizt. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 huh? i didnt know that lah...def not implying you.... no lah, what i meant is you can go to angel's t-blog and get yourself invited also mahmr and mrs compassvale going also lehmrs compassvale also swee char boh you know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 don wan lah...pple no invite how can skin thick thick go leh... LoL!*lay red carpet for MaCe*Come come bro MaCe, dont shy shy, already PMed u my address. See ya hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 no lah, what i meant is you can go to angel's t-blog and get yourself invited also mahmr and mrs compassvale going also lehmrs compassvale also swee char boh you know yeah mrs compassvale is chio bu :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 LoL!*lay red carpet for MaCe*Come come bro MaCe, dont shy shy, already PMed u my address. See ya hor.wah thank you but me and cantona got a secret pact - he go i go, he jump i no jump. jokes aside... how long is your house warming? wife got class till 530pm at bukittimah...beri far. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 but me and cantona got a secret pact - he go i go, he jump i no jump. 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2007 but this sat what time u all going?still dunno where is angel's place yet, still waiting for PM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 wah thank you but me and cantona got a secret pact - he go i go, he jump i no jump. jokes aside... how long is your house warming? wife got class till 530pm at bukittimah...beri far.lol. all are welcome la.how long ar, it's a whole day event la, maybe u can come after Mrs. MaCe class at bt timah?but this sat what time u all going?still dunno where is angel's place yet, still waiting for PM I sent but renotalk hang on me =(think they will be here around 5pm ba, but im wondering how to recognise you guys ar? But i know will have 2 chio bus coming, LoL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 me is the tall one with crumpled clothes :dunno: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 apple/ranval:can forward us angel's add? Thanks! angel: no worries, we will help you clear your buffet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 me is the tall one with crumpled clothes & meow meow pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 sorry hor, my meow meow pics all at homeunless i make a meow meow mask and wear on that day apple/ranval:can forward us angel's add? Thanks! angel: no worries, we will help you clear your buffet done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 27, 2007 (edited) weird weird one leh...dun see any PMs....forum problem...hehetried sending PM to myself...din see any PM in inbox....lolapple jie, pass us the address when u see us in msn next time..thanks Edited September 27, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 hmm this is really weird loh maybe need to get the moderators' help liao will pass you the address then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites