ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 Happy Birthday to you. Wah the final result look lovely and coszy This month end is the IT Show maybe u wan to check it up for ur LCD. Hopefully buy one LCD free DVD player and HTS. thanks alot :D audio house having 60% sale too .. ran wants to check it out too ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 wah HAPPY BIRTHDAY hor!may you become more n more pretty as each yr goes by!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 how come the black glass for the MBR door is lower than the rest? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2007 (edited) wow...very nice...like hotel sia... Edited November 26, 2007 by ah_kiat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2007 wah HAPPY BIRTHDAY hor!!!may you become more n more pretty as each yr goes by!!!! heehee thanks thanks ~ ~how come the black glass for the MBR door is lower than the rest? seriously, i din realise it till you have mention ... some kind of design i think .. shall ask broyz tomolo ... my washing machine drainage tube is too small to cover the opening of the piping ... regardless how much silcone we used , the water still leaking from the "jointing". sian sian ~ ~ ~ myself for asking the tiler to cut the piping shorter .... sian sian ... wow...very nice...like hotel sia...thanks alot .. it's nothing lah .. yours so much nicer !! !! love your WIW wor .. mine is sooooooooooooooooooooo small ... Haiz ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 27, 2007 (edited) my washing machine drainage tube is too small to cover the opening of the piping ... regardless how much silcone we used , the water still leaking from the "jointing".how about measuring the opening and buy another tube that fits better? !! Edited November 27, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2007 how about measuring the opening and buy another tube that fits better? !!ran will get it done tomolo .. me sian to the max just wash the clothes and kitchen flooring together .. have to stop donut from licking the soapy water ... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 can imagine you mopping the floor, and trying to keep donut away using your feet !! !!that's what i have to do sometimes when i try to clean something AND keep the sheepcat away !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 can imagine you mopping the floor, and trying to keep donut away using your feet that's what i have to do sometimes when i try to clean something AND keep the sheepcat away the most sian part is that if i din clean up properly, there will be white soapy stain on my black floor tiles .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Keep them in the cage first b4 u mop the floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 sigh, that's the price we have to pay for tiles we likemy tiles is too white liao, little bit can see very clearlyso now got to be more hardworking and try to sweep everyday instead Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 heng ar .. lucky me n oreo back home already .. it's raining heavy and with thunder at SK now .. apple jie : dunnoe if your cats okay anot .. coz the thunder is very loud... oreo and donut are doing quite well ... did some hopping n catching .. almost like fighting .. since me need to be in the studyroom , i lock oreo back into his cage ... both me and donut can't stand his sharp pitch barking while ah ben is super upset with oreo , for shaking the cages ... been stomping his feet non stop. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 wah.....oreo must come stay with me...2 dogs in the house no good fengshui. donut 1 dog enuff liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 wah.....oreo must come stay with me...2 dogs in the house no good fengshui. donut 1 dog enuff liao hahaahha .... i must seek both your wife n my hubby's permissions 1st ... wait kena from them ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 :furious: my workplace here also super loud thunderand my parents are away on a tripmy poor cats must be frightened till comatose liao aww oreo so cute, heng donut not that much biggerif not one paw oreo flat liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites