ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

should still be under warranty right?

ask your ID to come down and rectify :jawdrop:8|

since its a small pop up.. we dun wan to make a big fuss.. but silicon joining the wardrobe n ceiling always cracked one.. even aft the carpenter com n re-seal it.. ur gt tis prob?

my ID left the company already.. dat day my hubby called n ask him izit he left (although we koe la), he kept on asking who told my hubby n his tone beri loud lor. my hubby refused to tell him n he juz said any prob refer back to the company n hang up on my hubby!:dunno: stupid ID, may he rot in ****:)!

Yo ppls ...

last night the forum was down ..

1st thing in the morning, i had birthday cake .. for breakfast ...

and i'm here with renotalk .... super addicted liao ...

Pics time ... abit blur as i was in the rush to meet my gfs.

all the black glasses are up ...

2 of my gfs asking which hotel lobby is this :- :P

CIMG1487.jpg

as promised , another view of my kitchen ...

CIMG1489.jpg

I'm really surprised to see how a simple house can transform into mei mei one ...

I really din expect the colours and designs to turn out this way ....

Ran is so pleased and hands on with the cleaning ... the whole kitchen clean up by him ...

while i'm armed with 2 feather dusters to clean up the rooms ..

can die leh ... the laminated floorings ... so dusty .. some need to be changed .. kena some glue

and paint ...

more pics of my wall panel at the living area :-

the colour of my aircon even bland in well ... :P

CIMG1482.jpg

CIMG1486.jpg

wah the panels in the living room looks positively glamorous :rofl::wub:

now heart itchy liao leh, how how how :P:)

engage hobee after CNY lor.... :notti:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Thank you ... hee~ :P

This reno works is my birthday present :):notti:

If only, I were to have more time ... some of the carpentary works would be better ..

some of the trimming i dun like .. but ran doesn't mind ..

i even cut my palm while cleaning the edge of my platform.

CIMG1496.jpg

still thinking what to place on the shelf ..

apple jie suggested we turned it to a bar counter .. haha ..

engage hobee after CNY lor.... :D

apple jie:

yesh yesh and i can get the laminates coding for you ..

heehee the green based one is nice too ...

Happy Birthday!!

ur house is really swee swee!!

thanks alot :):D

I may able to get small loveseat sofa ... heehee .. can you give me the contacts, pls?

Happy Birthday to you. :paint: happyzl0.png

Wah the final result look lovely and coszy :D

This month end is the IT Show maybe u wan to check it up for ur LCD. Hopefully buy one LCD free DVD player and HTS. :good:

Need to repack my stuff le ...

Don't understand why i always pack my stuff so last min .. :paint::good:

Ran wants me to go over to SK now .. he all alone at home ..

Sob .. no more internet networks le ... WAH ...

have to wait till tomolo to upload pics and talk to you guys ... :D:)