applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 heehee ... but hor .. i dun know when i should have my house warming leh ~ need to more time to save $$ for the sofa and LCD tv ... super broke now .. bleah ~ :~you planning to have a house warming onceor separate a few times for different groups of friends?ran's bonus this year will be very good worask him to sponsor the LCD tv and sofa lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 you planning to have a house warming onceor separate a few times for different groups of friends?ran's bonus this year will be very good worask him to sponsor the LCD tv and sofa lah :dancingqueen:erhmm.. good question .. not sure yet .. coz we have lots of friends and all in different groups think you guys have the highest chance to view my place 1st ... abt ran's bonus ... he din mention anything ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2007 ran is civil servant right?heard that civil service this year bonus will be similar to last year's really can't wait to see your placefrom the pix look very chio already me will have separate house warming coz i dun think i can handle the big crowd Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 If possible try to have ONE hse warming cos only need to clean up ur hse one time enough. And most impt SAVE $$$$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 Yo , it's pics time ... More things to see ... Mum , Ran and even Apple Jie were with me to check out the reno works :- oversee of my tv console from the main door:-shoe cabinetwall panel , missing all the black glass :- front view of tv console @ living area:- Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 (edited) next :- my WIW , small but neat ... I think i will follow Angelwrath's catering timing :- lunch for relatives , tea break and dinner for friends i will have to open 1-2 tables for marjong @ the guest room ... if not, dunnoe have place for everyone to seat anot .. wkakkakak Edited November 19, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 Lastly, my Singapore flag kitchen , pls excuse my pics .. anyhow took them earlier... think i must go and take from another angle .. heehee ~ on thurs liao ... time to get ready for flt le .. haiz ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 love your laminates, really very nicenow i regret not getting them for my cabinets Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 love your laminates, really very nicenow i regret not getting them for my cabinets can get patrick to redo mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 reskinning will cost almost as much as making a new one lehwhere to find money???now trying to think of somewhere to have this laminatemaybe a new shoe cabinet??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2007 Wah so fast carpentry up liao. Veri fast hse warming is coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2007 i love ur shoe cabinet laminates.. i really hate my MBR sliding wardrobe... i can see a small pop up in the middle of the sliding door.. lousy laminates!! tinking of re-doing it when we have cash. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 21, 2007 i love ur shoe cabinet laminates.. i really hate my MBR sliding wardrobe... i can see a small pop up in the middle of the sliding door.. lousy laminates!! tinking of re-doing it when we have cash.should still be under warranty right?ask your ID to come down and rectify Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2007 thanks thanks .. at 1st, i was very scared abt of the outcome of the laminate colour combi .. now lucky ran loves it .. later handover day le so happy and excited to see the whole pic with all the misc stuff fixed up ..... still can't sleep leh ... more pics to take n post tomolo ... housewarming not so soon coz super broke ... Need to get mattress , LCD tv , sofa and dinning table ... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 22, 2007 wah wah wah today handover liao ahpix pix pix !!when are you shifting back?need any help? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites