ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

I was wondering how come got fridge but no drinks one....bad host....wakakkakaka

yah lor it's my mistake.. pai sei.. me the host and me late ...

This is the slide and swing door I saw b4 hope can help u to decide. :dancingqueen:

http://www.pddoor.com/

Here are some comments on the pd door. (Not veri good lah, maybe u wan to go down and try)

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...html?1167477275

oh this door... one of my inlaws use it for their toilets (not sure if it's from the same company).. pretty looking with the white edges. When I used their toilet, i realised that it takes a little effort to "click" one panel into place before you can slide close the other panel (maybe I m not familiar with the door.. :D) But it's definitely space saving and nicer than the usual bi-fold doors.

ranval,

here a pic of bicky, the best pic i haf liao coz she nt beri co-operative leh.

when my sis took her in last mth, she was on heat the next day liao.. make my neighbour's maltese (7yr old virgin male) wan to go after her. :sport-smiley-004: one day my neighbour open their door he juz ran over n looked for bicky.. haha.. once my sis opened her door, he rushed in n grab her liao. but the mating was unsuccessful coz he tried until he vomit foam. my MIL said wan to mate her male POM with bicky. :bangwall:

bicky.jpg

hey blu, I just realise that there is a similar dog here at my blk. Rather my mum's place.

and called patsy. Hee ~

Hey hey ,

got good and bad news wor ...

My new baby oreo is coming home on 28 Nov :wub:

but me have to fly from 28-06 Dec :P

really have no idea how ran goin to take care both donut and oreo

by himself.

Yesterday, ran went with me to visit oreo .. he is totally amused to see him so

small yet notti and hyperactive.. ran thinks oreo will bully donut with his notti behaviour and now

he prefers donut again.

oreo did his dog show .. running ard , playing with me .. but acts cool when ran gets closer.

Lastly, my handover kena delayed till 22 Nov ...

wanted to rest during my birthday leave but now can't liao :P: bleah:

I'll be back .. goin over to SK to see how the painting works done up ...

Hey hey ,

My new baby oreo is coming home on 28 Nov :wub:

but me have to fly from 28-06 Dec :wub:

nvm can come to my house first..... :notti:

oh dear, the day oreo comes home is the day you fly off

skali ran and donut gang up to bully oreo :unsure:

when is your birthday?

just heng heng on that day wor ..

then me 09 days str not at home ...

the 1st 3 days is the worst time to manage oreo ....

can't leave him anywhere else .. the whole travelling will freak him out ...

ran tryin to take leaves to take care wor .. hopin he can get ..

if i nv remember wrongly it's 23 November

shh .. shh ..

hey blu, I just realise that there is a similar dog here at my blk. Rather my mum's place.

and called patsy. Hee ~

oh... call patsy, my sis one is bicky.. my MIL male Pom is called mickey.. my neighbour's maltese is called whiskey. the maltese tries to mate with bicky last mth when she was on heat but nt successful, poor thing tried until he vomit white foam. my MIL said wan to mate her Pom with bick also...

i told my sis if bicky n mickey mated successfully, the baby can call wicky... B.M.W

Hey hey ,

My new baby oreo is coming home on 28 Nov :(

but me have to fly from 28-06 Dec :unsure:

really have no idea how ran goin to take care both donut and oreo

by himself.

Yesterday, ran went with me to visit oreo .. he is totally amused to see him so

small yet notti and hyperactive.. ran thinks oreo will bully donut with his notti behaviour and now

he prefers donut again.

oreo did his dog show .. running ard , playing with me .. but acts cool when ran gets closer.

Lastly, my handover kena delayed till 22 Nov ...

wanted to rest during my birthday leave but now can't liao :dunno:: bleah:

I'll be back .. goin over to SK to see how the painting works done up ...

finally oreo coming home!! can't wait to see him leh.

how com handover kenna delay?

oh... call patsy, my sis one is bicky.. my MIL male Pom is called mickey.. my neighbour's maltese is called whiskey. the maltese tries to mate with bicky last mth when she was on heat but nt successful, poor thing tried until he vomit white foam. my MIL said wan to mate her Pom with bick also...

i told my sis if bicky n mickey mated successfully, the baby can call wicky... B.M.W

hmm.. B.M.W. sound cute .. wanna try donut ... erhmm .. then

the puppies will be super duper weird .. :dunno: if have , can call nicky , dicky jacky ..etc

finally oreo coming home!! can't wait to see him leh.

yesh yesh .. me can't wait too .. very tiring to travel from jurong to

SK to Sewabawang and back to jurong ... :unsure:

how com handover kenna delay?

:( the main reason is the last min change of my carpenter.

taday went up with brother to view ....

my false wall for WIW is done up , and part of my BHS feature wall is done up

and 80% of the white base coat - painting works is done.

painters needed at showroom thus will be back tomolo.

pic will be upload whenever i can .. the server is not stable to upload. :(

btw cantona9, broyz knows abt PD door and he says it can't make it for my living area ...

thanks for the help :wub:

Edited by ranval9

hmm... how abt leaving donut at your mum's and Ran can just handle Oreo alone? It's better than Ran trying to handle both dogs himself?

when your carpentry is mostly done, let us know if you need help in the checking of workmanship ok? we can pop by whenever there is light, to help you look see...

hmm... how abt leaving donut at your mum's and Ran can just handle Oreo alone? It's better than Ran trying to handle both dogs himself?

when your carpentry is mostly done, let us know if you need help in the checking of workmanship ok? we can pop by whenever there is light, to help you look see...

hey not bad idea wor .. me never think of it .. but dun know if donut can take it anot ...

i suppose to intro oreo to donut lei ... if donut knows that oreo is at home while he at my mum's ,

he sure to give us **** when he is back home .... coz he is the master of the house. :dancingqueen: