ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

WAh .... real matches :dancingqueen:!

Couldn't find you while watching the match leh .. where you sat ar ???

:P Arsenal :P

howcome fifi so small and still able to bully yuki JRT !! !! !! :~:(

can't shorten the quarantine stay leh ... just spent $400 on the vet house call wor .. :good::lol:

he is having flu and diarrhoea ... so sad .. he failed today's health check ... still unable

to start his quarantine yet. :):)

2 reasons why u din see us on the match, cos

1) we did not fly the singapore flag there

2) mr compassvale did not run across the field butt-naked...hahahaha

anyway, the Champions League match yesterday was a stunner!!!

ARSENAL 7 - 0 Slavia Prague

what a match!:yamseng: While we making our way from the underground station to the Emirates Stadium, some fans were walking back towards the station cos they couldnt get tickets. Not even from touts, who would have made a very handsome profit last night....

will share photos when we are back....now waiting for our transfer to pick us up :)

think cos FIFI dun really like YUKI anyway, no chemistry between them..hahaha

wow $400, can buy quite abit of stuff for home....sigh....never mind...

can't wait for Oreo to be out too!:yeah:

Think Oreo is still acclimatising, that's why the flu and diarrhoea. But if he is really only 2-3mths old, then it's a bad foundation to start with as he is exposed to all these relocation stress. So you gotta really build up his health and strength once he is brought home.

Cos his hair still pretty black, so i believe his age is closer to what the vet's think rather than the taiwan side claims. cos i remembered Fifi was pretty much golden already near 6mths...

nonetheless, dun worry....Oreo will be a small and strong boy soon..hehe :)

hehe..

managed to stitch up the stadium photo taken during the stadium tour on sunday :)

arsenalgs4.jpg

mrs compassvale's back during the stadium tour..hehe

backvh9.jpg

the first match we watched on saturday 20th Oct 07

boltonmn8.jpg

the champions league match on tuesday night

slaviaxx3.jpg

Edited by compassvale

7- zero....wahsay.

good camera you got.

thanks thanks..hehehe

the stained glass in the churches there very chio lor

stainedtj3.jpg

churchuu1.jpg

the eiffel

towervo7.jpg

the london eye

eyeql9.jpg

at night also very chio..hehe

benos3.jpg

Edited by compassvale

wah!:jawdrop: so nice. ur photos like postcards leh.

hehe..thanks thanks..maybe can sideline..hehehe

another of my fav shot.

Growing Old Together (black and white nicer for this shot I think..hehe)

streetym0.jpg

Their stained glass really very tok kong lor..very detailed and beautiful when

it catches the sun shining thru ;)

arczk4.jpg

this one taken during changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace

guardgy5.jpg

You ain't heavy, You are my son 8|

boyws9.jpg

Edited by compassvale

hihi

tomolo will be the big day ... 2pm @ Anchorvale Drive Blk 322A

very easy to find as it is just behind the Shell Petrol station.

anyone need my hp no, pls PM me wor ...

i will get back to you asap by tonight least.

updates:

hack and tile works

lightings and ceilings works

plumbing works

all done ...

all other misc will be on goin from monday .. 8|:unsure:

I won't be bring donut along with me ....

show him and oreo when the date of house party is fixed. ;):jawdrop:

apple jie:

canon 40D with 18-85mm lens....should have gotten a longer lens though (needed it badly at emirates stadium..hehe)

here,

I busy taking shots on top of Eiffel Tower, mrs compassvale sneak up and snapped this shot with her canon compact...hehe

camor9.jpg

Edited by compassvale

apple jie:

canon 40D with 18-85mm lens....should have gotten a longer lens though (needed it badly at emirates stadium..hehe)

wah ... bery bery good wor

impressive ..

wah that's quite good progress

think you can welcome oreo at your home :notti:

heehee yah .. just now too tired to see my house ..

was there on wed morning .. very very dusty ...

was rushing for flt thus din take any pic ...

hope you dun mind wor ...

the washing works will be on next wed ...

Val.. you progress is pretty on track ya? good good...

Any updates on Oreo? is he better now?

place still in a mess with things, laundry all over.....

meanwhile, our yorkie tries to be a customs dog....haha

customrq0.jpg

Edited by compassvale

Val.. you progress is pretty on track ya? good good...

Any updates on Oreo? is he better now?

place still in a mess with things, laundry all over.....

meanwhile, our yorkie tries to be a customs dog....haha

customrq0.jpg

today me never see oreo ...

let him miss me for awhile .. been seeing me almost my every off days ..

so far no news , meant he is gettin better.

fifi wants to have her present .. see the way she looks at you ..

donut always do the same act whenever i got back from long flt . ... :notti::)

wah ranval.. oreo is so cute!:notti: my HB wun allow me to haf my own dog.. always has to go over to my sis place to play with her papillio+german spritz mix.. tink nw her dog stick to mi more liao, coz every tue n fri i go back n walk her. :)

mrs compassvale, ur fifi also beri cute!!