ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

hmm.. what time you will be here ??

me will always be here during all my off days after seeing oreo at the quarantine centre,

overseee the reno .. think i will stress all the workers to work properly and do a good job for me ...

if not i will :curse::(:)

I think the workers will be ever happy to see sweet girl :dunno: them.

hmm.. what time you will be here ??

me will always be here during all my off days after seeing oreo at the quarantine centre,

overseee the reno .. think i will stress all the workers to work properly and do a good job for me ...

if not i will !! :dribble::deal:

paiseh paiseh, think i better msg you to arrange

didn't see your reply and when reached home, busy pacifying my babies

later will msg you and see where you are :D

Hi Hi everyone ...

Latest updates :-

Yesterday - hacking works and aircon truckings all done ..

I had to handle all the men myself ... Was very scared being alone with the guys doing the hacking.

Then Citygas guys were sursprised to see me, asking for the owner. They expected to see my hubby.

*Do I look damm young ??* :unsure::rolleyes:

When Broyz arrived, we confirmed on the electrical points

and the aircon truckings. Till now, still kinda in a shock.

Later in the afternoon, went high and low to look for Oreo at the airport and air frieght centre,

thank goodness my friend is with me and he is driving. I would have lose my way and the cab fare will :P

Really had a hard time to get Oreo.

Firstly, I wasn't given any copy of the Air WayBill docs and not even the no.

Took us long time to get to the right place.

Later at the Changi AVA centre, there is no birth cert and any ID with Oreo.

Almost freak out when the officer asked for the vaccination card and his DOB.

Lucky for me, Oreo is very cute and officer finds it very amusing that I dun have such important docs.

In the end, he allows Oreo to stay. In worst case, Oreo might be send back to Taipei.

Phew ...

Today :-

the laying of cerment all done. Ran went back to spot check.

This mornign, Oreo had arrived the Semabawang AVA quarantine centre.

The vet called me to inform me that Oreo might be only 2-3mths old ... :P

He explain that without all the docs to verfiy

his age, Oreo has to be detained for weeks b4 his actual quarantine starts.

:) more money wor ...

When I called back to my breeder to complain, she said that she had forgotten my requests and

currently preparing the docs for me. ;):P

Tomolo - meeting broyz to confirm the carpentry works.

all the pics i have to upload another day .. ... ..

hehehe went through the same thing as you did.

and the workers always want to 'bully' girls coz they think girls everything also dun know !!

yippee, oreo is here liao

can't wait to see his pix :paint:

and the workers always want to 'bully' girls coz they think girls everything also dun know !!

can't wait to see his pix !!

think got enough time to bring out oreo for the meet? :thumbs up:

:good::( all those men who wanna bully me

today, i had a rude shock wor ...

Hafary din have any stock for my dots tiles :dancingqueen:

and din inform Broyz or me ... just delievered only the tiles for the master bathroom.

When my tiles workers need to use them yesterday, only then realised the problem.

Broyz called Hafary sale guy and found out that the store side din inform the mistake

they had made abt the balance stock. Thus all the sale guys went ahead to sell this model ...

I stomped my way into the store ... couldn't be bother to talk to anyone esp the

sale guy who served me ... :yamseng:

can't get the $15 tile ( quarts ) coz it's too glossy. broyz too likes the tile. Best timing to han tam

but all the tiles i like and also ex, can't have it due to too glossy or nil stock.

when i almost gave up, broyz found something for me ... Phew~ but not ex leh ... $3 per pc.

it is the best out from the nothing le ... no other tiles can ever match my fave dots one.

picture will be upload later ...

need to fix my laptop bluetooth driver.

and the workers always want to 'bully' girls coz they think girls everything also dun know :dancingqueen:

can't wait to see his pix :yamseng:

here are some pic of stressed Oreo..

when we finally managed to pick him up at the Changi Airfrieght Centre.

the place is so hot and oreo really sweat. All his fur stick to his body.

oreo.jpg

after settled down at Changi AVA quarantine station.

oreo-stressed.jpg

17102007008.jpg

17102007006.jpg

Edited by ranval9

think got enough time to bring out oreo for the meet? :dancingqueen:
think orea will still be in quarantine bah

unless someone plan to throw a christmas bash :(:notti:

oreo will start his quarantine only after he clears the health check on next mon,

so far he is doing well and everyone taking extra good care of him.

thanks goodness for all those kind hearted ppl working at AVA.

thus you won't be seeing him till end of nov.

i might arrange something for xmas .. depends on my dec roster...

keep you inform.

if not, the real house warming have to wait till 11 Mar 2008, my 2nd wedding anniversary.

btw here is the pic of my black tile.

it is matt and anti slip type.

the grey one can't match my current kitchen wall tiles.

revisedtiles.jpg

can't get any tile more ex than $3.80. this's only $3.

:yamseng::good:

Edited by ranval9

awwww oreo is soooo cute :wub: :wub:

actually the 'new' black tile also quite nice mah

but hafary really should be :bangwall::unsure::sport-smiley-004::)

like that also can?

thanks thanks :wub: :wub:

told you le ... he has this cute killer looks to melt everyone's heart.

!! :(:fire: :fire: :fire: the hafary

on sat morning, the sales guy informed Broyz

there was a shipment just arrived at the store with the dots tiles ....

I was so pissed ... Made me wasted the trip down on friday ...

then come to inform that they actually

had the stock afterall ...at 1st, the sales guy din even want Broyz to inform me abt it.

But Broyz was very pissed and concen abt my feelings.

I really wanted to have my dots tiles but .. somehow after everything happened ..

I dun feel good abt them anymore ... thus I chose the 2nd black tile which i got on fri.

bye bye to the dots .. one last look ...

IMG_0002.jpg

welcome :- :D :D

revisedtiles.jpg

Edited by ranval9

Oreo is sooooo cute!:bangwall:!:unsure: Anyway to shorten the quarantine period? then we can let him meet fifi!:sport-smiley-004:!!

We are still in London at this moment (surfing for free at Appleshop at Oxford Street area... Cant wait to be back in Singapore coz we miss Fifi soooo much... Sister complained that Fifi was a b**** coz she was bullying the twice as large JRT! :fire:

Oh btw, we may not be able to join for the house tours...

as we would be having gatherings with families to share our trip and photos and catch up...

By the time this last minute family commitment ends, we prob be only able to pop by Gendon's place for her yummy food... and Bliss there after... so count us in... for the makan! :wub:

"mr compassvale takes over awhile"

Arsenal 2 - 0 Bolton :)!! managed to catch the match at Emirates Stadium on Sat....and guess wat??

My colleagues in London are so kind to pass me some passes to watch the Champions League tie tomorrow

night between Arsenal and Slavia Prague.....2 matches in 4day!!!!

for Arsenal supporters in this forum...u gotta make it to Emirates one day!:(

u can even get to sit on Wenger's seat during the stadium tour!:fire:!

ARSENALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!:fire:!!

signing off, see you guys when we are back...tata!