applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 hehehe coz cinderalla now change timing to 11 sleep liaoas it is, me going to sleep liaonitez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Happy Chinese New Year everyone ! New updates :- got this from japan, yet to find a nice spot to space this shelf. oreo had fun , poising for you .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 hey anyone has this colour of mahjong set and not using liao ?? can "sell" me your animals ?? for not checking carefully and bought this set all the way from Hong KOng .... think it is meant for taiwan style ... any taker pls PM me ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 yo val, you can take the blank tiles down to people's park centre and ask them to carved itthat's what we did for our set from HK too nice deco and the shelf is think oreo is trying to say - 'IT'S MINE' !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 (edited) yo val, you can take the blank tiles down to people's park centre and ask them to carved itthat's what we did for our set from HK too nice deco and the shelf is think oreo is trying to say - 'IT'S MINE' !! oh how much it cost to encarve ar ??kelly mentioned that it could be ex ... i had no problem with another set 4yrs ago.thanks .... i wanted to get more shelves back to build up to become a full scale height but limited cargo space and ran dun allow .. now using it as a side table for my MBR .. must try to get another one real soon ... haha ya i think so too .. he hopped onto it and poised ... almost din get the pic in time .... :rolf:btw how much do i owe you for the stuff ? the clock is with you or you goin to order from the webside ?? Edited February 4, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 not sure about the price, coz we did it like 20yrs ago didn't get the clock from BKK coz didn't even see itwent to quite a few shops at siam paragon, siam discoverfound the Mr P shop but the prices are only saw a few things that are tens of dollars, the rest are all S$100 and abovenow trying to contact a forummer Juronger, he offered a DIY wall clock at $50 which is similar to what we are looking forbut he still hasn't reply me yet leh think by mid this month if he still hasn't reply we'll order from the website bah the revolution is A$61.35 for the brown and A$55.8 for the pinktotal including shipping is A$127.51 which works out to S$163 (uob charged me S$1.28 to A$1)shipping was split between you and compassvale cost if total more than S$400 got to pay GSTso yours and compassvale's is one package and mine is anothercoz me ordered revolution for my bf's dogs as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 (edited) not sure about the price, coz we did it like 20yrs ago didn't get the clock from BKK coz didn't even see itwent to quite a few shops at siam paragon, siam discoverfound the Mr P shop but the prices are only saw a few things that are tens of dollars, the rest are all S$100 and abovenow trying to contact a forummer Juronger, he offered a DIY wall clock at $50 which is similar to what we are looking forbut he still hasn't reply me yet leh think by mid this month if he still hasn't reply we'll order from the website bah the revolution is A$61.35 for the brown and A$55.8 for the pinktotal including shipping is A$127.51 which works out to S$163 (uob charged me S$1.28 to A$1)shipping was split between you and compassvale cost if total more than S$400 got to pay GSTso yours and compassvale's is one package and mine is anothercoz me ordered revolution for my bf's dogs as well dear me ... then confirm now super ex wor ... but i will try my luck after cny .. now too late to get it done le ..oh.. take your time for the clock coz we yet to decide on the housewarming .. haha ... wah .. me blur with all the pricing .. must ask compassvale to help me le ... btw on 17 Feb, I have to KIV as I'm on standby mode for flight on 16 Feb .. Hope that I'm able to attend coz I miss your cats and want to see your cat tree sleeping princes @ afternoon nap :-haiz .. so sad that I have to keep away my carpet ... I really had hard time with donut .. he just simply loves to do his biz there ... tried everything le ... even now without the carpet , he will do at the same area ... me clueless on how to resolve this problem .. :~ Edited February 5, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 Maybe Donut get used to that spot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 Maybe Donut get used to that spot. yah man ... totally agreee .. done everything i can to clean the spot .. haiz .. think he just wanna get our attention coz he still super jealous over oreo ... and this oreo .. loves to bite his ears .. dunnoe for what ... and at night he will sleep beside Randall ... AND every morning oreo oreo will lick my face Morning Call while donut just lay beside me ...snoring away ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 hahaha.. ya.. baby would gives us morning call too.. or rather it is her breakfast call.. she'd make sure we wake up n give mom-mom to her 1st.. then we can go back to sleep or watever she wldn't care after tat.. sigh.. tats y i'm also v worried to hv any rugs or carpets for my new place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 dear me ... then confirm now super ex wor ... but i will try my luck after cny .. now too late to get it done le ..oh.. take your time for the clock coz we yet to decide on the housewarming .. haha ... wah .. me blur with all the pricing .. must ask compassvale to help me le ... btw on 17 Feb, I have to KIV as I'm on standby mode for flight on 16 Feb .. Hope that I'm able to attend coz I miss your cats and want to see your cat tree :wub:haiz .. so sad that I have to keep away my carpet ... I really had hard time with donut .. he just simply loves to do his biz there ... tried everything le ... even now without the carpet , he will do at the same area ... me clueless on how to resolve this problem .. :~don't think will be very ex bah, think you can make a trip down to people's park complex after CNYhopefully juronger will get back to me bahif not we'll order from the internet site we'll all cross our fingers that you don't get called up on 16 :bow:donut naughty boy 8| how about getting those plastic with spikes from daiso and putting it there?will definitely stop him from doing his business there, but how long before he'll quit when the thing is removed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 What id Donut pushes the thing away leh? It's plastic anyway... sekali Oreo helped to push it away. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 don't think will be very ex bah, think you can make a trip down to people's park complex after CNYhopefully juronger will get back to me bahif not we'll order from the internet site we'll all cross our fingers that you don't get called up on 16 donut naughty boy 8| how about getting those plastic with spikes from daiso and putting it there?will definitely stop him from doing his business there, but how long before he'll quit when the thing is removed HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR Apple Jie and everyone :D this morning i got home after flt , found the house is very clean ... only my bois' fur flying ard ..and both donut n oreo poo poo onto their own trays ... hope it always like this ... :DWhat id Donut pushes the thing away leh? It's plastic anyway... sekali Oreo helped to push it away. think they will use it as toy .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 GONG XI FA CAI everyoneval, me'll keep fingers crossed for you hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 7, 2008 (edited) Hihi ...Just got back from Malacca earlier ... My grandmother-in-law nagged at the young ones ... phew .. almost kena from her ... super tired ... rush over yesterday after flt and rush back today .. really no joke ... took the coach somemore .. whole body aching ... Btw my boys are very guai ... mess up the kichen area only ... AND both of them poo poo at their own trays till full ... So happy Should have got rid of the carpet long time ago wor ... saving all the troubles in the 1st place ... Good nite everyone ... ! Signed out by donut & oreo's mum ~ Edited February 7, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites