ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

but donut looks like he was forced to wake up in the middle of a nice nap, is it?

yesh you are right .. .. ..

sleeping princes @ last night :-

CIMG1594.jpg

sleeping princes @ afternoon nap :-

22012008005-1.jpg

wah the pix see liao feel like hugging donut and sleep with him :):(

oreo so cute, put his head at donuts belly

is it there warmer :notti::lol:

haha kena becoming his warm pillow ...

whenever it's windy / chilling , oreo would stay close to donut ...

but oreo can't stand it when donut making noise while having dreams or nightmares ..

think it's similar to us been awoken by snoring / teeth-grinding spouse at night right? :furious::dunno::curse:

heehee yah ran does snoring and teeth-grinding wor ..

think our boys following our habits and behaviours ...

cheeky and hyper oreo :-

CIMG1562.jpg

hmm...this dog's bazi no good, no good for fengshui also.

the only way to counter/solve this - is to

come live with me :furious::lol::dunno:

hmm...this dog's bazi no good, no good for fengshui also.

the only way to counter/solve this - is to

come live with me :jawdrop::lol::jawdrop:

okay can .. you be his god father lor

haha...

you know his bazi meh ... birthday on 10 may 07

okay can .. you be his god father lor

haha...

you know his bazi meh ... birthday on 10 may 07

but but but, i thought mace home cannot have horse or dog :bow::D

somemore got to go until LAS, think come live in compassvale better :P:lol:

but but but, i thought mace home cannot have horse or dog :furious: :furious:

somemore got to go until LAS, think come live in compassvale better :dunno::)

!! :yamseng:

think he would rather cat-nap your sheep cat ...

hehehe, sheep cat not so guai like donut

anyone try to cat-nap him will only end up shredded :bleah:

hmm.. now he target my oreo ... :good::P

:rofl: :rofl: