applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 but donut looks like he was forced to wake up in the middle of a nice nap, is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 but donut looks like he was forced to wake up in the middle of a nice nap, is it?yesh you are right .. .. ..sleeping princes @ last night :-sleeping princes @ afternoon nap :- Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 oreo ar .. Aw oreo.. haha.... so cutee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 wah the pix see liao feel like hugging donut and sleep with him oreo so cute, put his head at donuts bellyis it there warmer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 wah the pix see liao feel like hugging donut and sleep with him oreo so cute, put his head at donuts bellyis it there warmer haha kena becoming his warm pillow ... whenever it's windy / chilling , oreo would stay close to donut ... but oreo can't stand it when donut making noise while having dreams or nightmares .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 think it's similar to us been awoken by snoring / teeth-grinding spouse at night right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 think it's similar to us been awoken by snoring / teeth-grinding spouse at night right? heehee yah ran does snoring and teeth-grinding wor ..think our boys following our habits and behaviours ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 cheeky and hyper oreo :-hmm...this dog's bazi no good, no good for fengshui also.the only way to counter/solve this - is tocome live with me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 hmm...this dog's bazi no good, no good for fengshui also.the only way to counter/solve this - is tocome live with me okay can .. you be his god father lor haha... you know his bazi meh ... birthday on 10 may 07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 okay can .. you be his god father lor haha... you know his bazi meh ... birthday on 10 may 07but but but, i thought mace home cannot have horse or dog somemore got to go until LAS, think come live in compassvale better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 but but but, i thought mace home cannot have horse or dog :furious:somemore got to go until LAS, think come live in compassvale better !! think he would rather cat-nap your sheep cat ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 hehehe, sheep cat not so guai like donutanyone try to cat-nap him will only end up shredded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 hehehe, sheep cat not so guai like donutanyone try to cat-nap him will only end up shredded hmm.. now he target my oreo ... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 slowly but surely, his pet is gonna get bigger Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 slowly but surely, his pet is gonna get bigger haha .. btw you not online for msn ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites