ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

think fifi was upset lah

her advances were ignored by oreo :bleah: !!

val, did donut had nightmares?

he is so sweet, think he is my all time favourite :(:):wub:

keke yah .. poor fifi ... scolding oreo the whole time for messing up her cage and any how poo poo ...

donut din have nightmares leh .. both slept very soundly wor ...

keke thanks thanks .. me love donut the most coz he is very guai now

while .. oreo is a nightmare .. very hard to train ...

but at least now , he knows where is his home .. once order him to go home , he knows what to do ...

my gf who is renting my guest room, has hard time with him too ..

My sentiments exactly! :notti::P

super heng wor ... you're so lucky ... can give us 4D no. to try our lucks too .. :sport-smiley-003:

hey hey Merry Xmas and Happy Boxing Day :D

How's your shopping everyone ?? All the pricing been boxed to lower price tags ...

Me just wanna inform you that my curtains will be up this sat ...

can't wait wor ... only left out the night curtain for the living hall , currently waiting for

next jan ... is out of stock.

Till then, pics will be updated ...

All I want for Xmas is my good health ... dun like to be sick ...

Sick Sick go away ~ Dun you come back again another day ~

Little Val Val wants to be well ~ ~ :notti: :notti:

oh dear you still not feeling well?

then tomorrow how to go flight?

me went down to the robinsons sale today, heng we didn't go together

there's nothing to buy :bangwall:

didn't even walk 15 min left liao :P

there's nothing to buy :dribble:

didn't even walk 15 min left liao :bangwall:

We went Robinson that too WMF is having sales at the basement, we also didnt bought much just some shower towels & wine glass. We couldnt get our bedsheet too many ppls and all look like old stocks to me.

which robinson you go? got basement one meh???

guess i'm still stuck on the 20% + 10% + 5% thing, got my active kitchen stuff during a sale like that

so any discount less than that find it's quite not worth it :yamseng:

which robinson you go? got basement one meh???

guess i'm still stuck on the 20% + 10% + 5% thing, got my active kitchen stuff during a sale like that

so any discount less than that find it's quite not worth it :yamseng:

Oh it shld be level one :yamseng:

there's nothing to buy :(

didn't even walk 15 min left liao :deal:

still unwell but so much better now .. been sleeping for 2 days .. wasted my time ..

now body super aching ... tomolo still goin for flt .. die die must no take mc ..

coz curtains coming on sat .. dun wan to miss it , sure to put on stby after mc ... ..

oh heng .. me save money then .. lucky for me ...as i can't take crowded place ...

nvm, now saving bullets for my BKK trip

really excited about it, thinking of all the food makes me :unsure::)

keke .. need my friend to drive you ard anot ??

still unwell but so much better now .. been sleeping for 2 days .. wasted my time ..

now body super aching ... tomolo still goin for flt .. die die must no take mc ..

coz curtains coming on sat .. dun wan to miss it , sure to put on stby after mc ... ..

oh heng .. me save money then .. lucky for me ...as i can't take crowded place ...

keke .. need my friend to drive you ard anot ??

then better don't take MC

must be around to see your swee swee curtains mah

hehehe, think your friend will curse and swear

coz me aiming chinatown over the weekend

go in difficult, go out lagi difficult :unsure:

then better don't take MC

must be around to see your swee swee curtains mah

hehehe, think your friend will curse and swear

coz me aiming chinatown over the weekend

go in difficult, go out lagi difficult :)

haha .. .. i will pm you his no .. you can just call him .. he is very nice ..

very young but has his own stall by the roadside at chinatown,

selling shark's fin . .very nice n yummy .. :unsure:

low end range all made in china. very light weight(hold in hand no shiok) compare to made in germany ones.

hey my aunty said that those WMF (MIC) are good euff and long lasting too ... she has been using a set for more than 5yrs liao ...

how ar .. can i ask her to top up abit more for the made in germany ones , for my house warming .. ..

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Hey, anyone call help me ?

Where is Siam Design at Bangkok ?? What is the road name ? Friend wants to know how to get there ...