Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2007 wah .. you sure ar ... fifi is oreo's future ger leh .. haha ... okay i will arrange to bring him over .. then i can't take mrt liao lo ... who pays for my cab fare No taking Cab Save $$$$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2007 No taking Cab Save $$$$ how to travel with donut leh ??? can't bring dog on bus and mrt leh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 can go with compassvale?they driving mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 can go with compassvale?they driving mah yup, we chin chye,we can dong-pang 2 more. 2+2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2007 yup, we chin chye,we can dong-pang 2 more. 2+2 oh .. pai sei mah .. hee~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 (edited) Before I went to Angelwrath's place to meet up with Broyz , on 14 Nov :- here are some highlights :- finally get to see my real black colour tiles for kitchen .. white and nice red ... our singapore nation colours ... haha ... living hall wall panel .. poor uncle working alone and kena scolded for being noisy ( by ppl dun know from above or below .. )this's my platform and all bedroom flooring using this lamiates .. oops forget the colour code and brand again ...simple bi-fold door for both common and master bathroommy master bathroom flooring , kinda still dirty after washing ... haiz .. Oh cleaners .. pls come back to wash again for me ... ~All carpentry works to be scheduled to finish by Friday ~ Will upload more pics again ~ Edited November 15, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 How come neighbours can complain abt the noise? Tot ur ID should stick some notices on the lift landing, outside ur unit informing them abt the reno?The laminate flooring is veri nice..love the color Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 Val can u help me to buy SAW 3 dvd when u are overseas again nw showing SAW IV but I cant watch. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 wah progress is looking really good think can finish on time right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 wah progress is looking really good think can finish on time right?wah very fast....remember last time still in a mess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 ur reno is progressing well... can't wait for it to finish n see the final product. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 Yo Yo sorry me lazy to go out hee ~ So no DVD I dun recall seeing from here at Beijing ... All the carpentry works are DONE !! Everything will be ready by next Tuesday but me away for Flight .. bleah~ Thus i Have WAIT till 22 Nov to get my house !! Broyz just called me .. lightings will be up tomolo , plumber will get my taps and bathroom misc up either on monday or tuesday !! More pics to show you guys tomolo i think . if not have to wait till monday .. Yo, compassvale .. you can view my house 1st .. haha .. Okay ihave to go n prepare to flight le ... back home only tonight ... heeehee so happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 this's my platform and all bedroom flooring using this lamiates .. oops forget the colour code and brand again ...simple bi-fold door for both common and master bathroomOh cleaners .. pls come back to wash again for me ... ~All carpentry works to be scheduled to finish by Friday ~ Will upload more pics again ~ It's Supreme, African black. hehe. I'm loving it~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 It's Supreme, African black. hehe. I'm loving it~thanks thanks hee ~ur reno is progressing well... can't wait for it to finish n see the final product.heehee ... but hor .. i dun know when i should have my house warming leh ~ need to more time to save $$ for the sofa and LCD tv ... super broke now .. bleah ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 Progress is pretty fast!Let us know when u are away again, then we go over when possible to take pics and mms u again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites