ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 wah ranval.. oreo is so cute! my HB wun allow me to haf my own dog.. always has to go over to my sis place to play with her papillio+german spritz mix.. tink nw her dog stick to mi more liao, coz every tue n fri i go back n walk her. mrs compassvale, ur fifi also beri cute!!thanks thanks .. next time when oreo is settled down , then you can walk donut and oreo for me when you are free ... all dogs loves to play .. :Poreo loves to play catching ... while donut plays fetch ... show us pic of your sis's dog , very interesting mix. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 wah ranval.. oreo is so cute! my HB wun allow me to haf my own dog.. always has to go over to my sis place to play with her papillio+german spritz mix.. tink nw her dog stick to mi more liao, coz every tue n fri i go back n walk her. mrs compassvale, ur fifi also beri cute!!Sigh. i see all the dogs soo cute i also start to miss our dog at my MIL's house can't bring him over. so sad.wah u so lucky stay near ur sis place! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 Sigh. i see all the dogs soo cute i also start to miss our dog at my MIL's house can't bring him over. so sad.wah u so lucky stay near ur sis place! how come you left the dog there ?? you goin to have kids ar ?? :duno: :duno: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 thanks thanks .. next time when oreo is settled down , then you can walk donut and oreo for me when you are free ... all dogs loves to play .. oreo loves to play catching ... while donut plays fetch ... show us pic of your sis's dog , very interesting mix.haha.. i go my sis house walk her dog (bicky) still got dinner eat leh.. u wan to prepare dinner for me while i walk ur oreo n donut. i go home find her pic.. whenever i wan to take her pic, she purposely walk around. tink she camera shy. she nt beri young, 1yr plus n a mum liao. babies all given away (by previous owner) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 haha.. i go my sis house walk her dog (bicky) still got dinner eat leh.. u wan to prepare dinner for me while i walk ur oreo n donut. i go home find her pic.. whenever i wan to take her pic, she purposely walk around. tink she camera shy. she nt beri young, 1yr plus n a mum liao. babies all given away (by previous owner)oh, we can go compasspoint or elsewhere for dinner, coz my cooking is not good. wah .. my donut also 1yr .. still single leh .. need to look for a gf for him oreo is fifi's future bf .. if they like each other ... :PLOS ANGELES SUBURBscool nice place LoL our WoW raids la.wont it be funny if we 2 go, cause we not SKers and most probably wont be joining at Bliss le, cause will be kinda late liao isnt it.so how ?? confirm coming right ?? all of us are from renotalk ... still have something in common mah .. haha .. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 so how ?? confirm coming right ?? all of us are from renotalk ... still have something in common mah .. haha .. ..coming coming~ how you come over to my place that time ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 coming coming~ how you come over to my place that time ar?haha just read applefreak's thread .. totally forgotten to check earlier ... by taxi lor , coz i had donut , remember ?? btw how you go to work .. maybe you can go to your work place then get the bus to compasspoint wor ... and then walk over to my blk ... heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 apple jie:canon 40D with 18-85mm lens....should have gotten a longer lens though (needed it badly at emirates stadium..hehe)almost bought this camera at comex the lens is purchased separately right? how much does it cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 oh, we can go compasspoint or elsewhere for dinner, coz my cooking is not good. wah .. my donut also 1yr .. still single leh .. need to look for a gf for him oreo is fifi's future bf .. if they like each other ... ranval,here a pic of bicky, the best pic i haf liao coz she nt beri co-operative leh.when my sis took her in last mth, she was on heat the next day liao.. make my neighbour's maltese (7yr old virgin male) wan to go after her. one day my neighbour open their door he juz ran over n looked for bicky.. haha.. once my sis opened her door, he rushed in n grab her liao. but the mating was unsuccessful coz he tried until he vomit foam. my MIL said wan to mate her male POM with bicky. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 wife change hp with me.....me dunno where all you guys/gals phone number....cos dunno how to use this stupid motorola phone....i will just stand behind the shell station like a SNOWman... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 almost bought this camera at comex the lens is purchased separately right? how much does it cost?U can either buy the camera body alone or with lens according to your needs...body alone now about 1900-2000.with the EF-S 17-85MM f/4-5.6 IS USM lens is about $2700 thereabouts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 wife change hp with me.....me dunno where all you guys/gals phone number....cos dunno how to use this stupid motorola phone....i will just stand behind the shell station like a SNOWman...Rem to put one carrot on ur nose, otherwise difficult to recognise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 wife change hp with me.....me dunno where all you guys/gals phone number....cos dunno how to use this stupid motorola phone....i will just stand behind the shell station like a SNOWman...LOL which model, give me some after-sales feedback. =psee ya snowman~haha just read applefreak's thread .. totally forgotten to check earlier ... by taxi lor , coz i had donut , remember ?? btw how you go to work .. maybe you can go to your work place then get the bus to compasspoint wor ... and then walk over to my blk ... heeheehmm think i will just take a cab over ba.i go my workplace need to change 2 buses oh, that means go SK must change 3 buses. =/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 (edited) hihi ppl :sport-smiley-004: Thanks for coming over to see my mess ... really pai sei lah ... I do agree that after putting up the tv console in the middle of the whole living hall.both the dinning and living area gonna to be very small .. only can have 37" LCD. now crossing my fingers that everything's gonna be alright.Btw oreo is doing well, he should be ready to be quarantine. Edited October 28, 2007 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 LOL which model, give me some after-sales feedback. =psee ya snowman~motorola V3....some what got same problem like nokias.less than 1.5 yrs - intermittent cannot hear caller or caller cannot hear you, battery goes flat with just a few calls.hihi ppl :sport-smiley-004: Thanks for coming over to see my mess ... really pai sei lah ... I do agree that after putting up the tv console in the middle of the whole living hall.both the dinning and living area gonna to be very small .. only can have 37" LCD. now crossing my fingers that everything's gonna be alright.Btw oreo is doing well, he should be ready to be quarantine. I was wondering how come got fridge but no drinks one....bad host....wakakkakaka Share this post Link to post Share on other sites