ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2007 Oreo is sooooo cute!! Anyway to shorten the quarantine period? then we can let him meet fifi!!!We are still in London at this moment (surfing for free at Appleshop at Oxford Street area... Cant wait to be back in Singapore coz we miss Fifi soooo much... Sister complained that Fifi was a b**** coz she was bullying the twice as large JRT! Oh btw, we may not be able to join for the house tours... as we would be having gatherings with families to share our trip and photos and catch up...By the time this last minute family commitment ends, we prob be only able to pop by Gendon's place for her yummy food... and Bliss there after... so count us in... for the makan! "mr compassvale takes over awhile" Arsenal 2 - 0 Bolton !! managed to catch the match at Emirates Stadium on Sat....and guess wat??My colleagues in London are so kind to pass me some passes to watch the Champions League tie tomorrownight between Arsenal and Slavia Prague.....2 matches in 4day!!!! for Arsenal supporters in this forum...u gotta make it to Emirates one day!u can even get to sit on Wenger's seat during the stadium tour!!ARSENALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!signing off, see you guys when we are back...tata!WAh .... real matches ! Couldn't find you while watching the match leh .. where you sat ar ??? Arsenal Oreo is sooooo cute!! Anyway to shorten the quarantine period? then we can let him meet fifi!!!We are still in London at this moment (surfing for free at Appleshop at Oxford Street area... Cant wait to be back in Singapore coz we miss Fifi soooo much... Sister complained that Fifi was a b**** coz she was bullying the twice as large JRT! Oh btw, we may not be able to join for the house tours... as we would be having gatherings with families to share our trip and photos and catch up...By the time this last minute family commitment ends, we prob be only able to pop by Gendon's place for her yummy food... and Bliss there after... so count us in... for the makan! "mr compassvale takes over awhile" Arsenal 2 - 0 Bolton !! managed to catch the match at Emirates Stadium on Sat....and guess wat??My colleagues in London are so kind to pass me some passes to watch the Champions League tie tomorrownight between Arsenal and Slavia Prague.....2 matches in 4day!! for Arsenal supporters in this forum...u gotta make it to Emirates one day!u can even get to sit on Wenger's seat during the stadium tour!!!!ARSENALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!signing off, see you guys when we are back...tata!howcome fifi so small and still able to bully yuki JRT !! !! !! can't shorten the quarantine stay leh ... just spent $400 on the vet house call wor .. he is having flu and diarrhoea ... so sad .. he failed today's health check ... still unable to start his quarantine yet. is that a silky or yorkshire terrier? its so cute!thanks :wub: oreo is miniature yorkshire terrier , flown in all the way from taipei ... today's vet also confirm oreo is only 2mths old.really need to :fire: my breeder .... whom claimed oreo is 5mths old. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 Oreo is sooooo cute!! Anyway to shorten the quarantine period? then we can let him meet fifi!!!We are still in London at this moment (surfing for free at Appleshop at Oxford Street area... Cant wait to be back in Singapore coz we miss Fifi soooo much... Sister complained that Fifi was a b**** coz she was bullying the twice as large JRT! Oh btw, we may not be able to join for the house tours... as we would be having gatherings with families to share our trip and photos and catch up...By the time this last minute family commitment ends, we prob be only able to pop by Gendon's place for her yummy food... and Bliss there after... so count us in... for the makan! "mr compassvale takes over awhile" Arsenal 2 - 0 Bolton !! managed to catch the match at Emirates Stadium on Sat....and guess wat??My colleagues in London are so kind to pass me some passes to watch the Champions League tie tomorrownight between Arsenal and Slavia Prague.....2 matches in 4day!! for Arsenal supporters in this forum...u gotta make it to Emirates one day!u can even get to sit on Wenger's seat during the stadium tour!!ARSENALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!signing off, see you guys when we are back...tata!Hi Mrs Compassvale are u guys on honeymoon (babymaking) trips??? Hallo Mr Gunner,How is the atmosphere at Emirates Stadium, think must be veri shiok watching the matches LIVE from the seat. How much does it cost for an average seat?? One fine day I will save enough and go the "Threate of Dream". thanks thanks told you le ... he has this cute killer looks to melt everyone's heart.Indeed Oreo had melt our heart. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 Hi Mrs Compassvale are u guys on honeymoon (babymaking) trips??? Hallo Mr Gunner,How is the atmosphere at Emirates Stadium, think must be veri shiok watching the matches LIVE from the seat. How much does it cost for an average seat?? One fine day I will save enough and go the "Threate of Dream". Indeed Oreo had melt our heart. melt your head so you going on saturday or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 melt your head so you going on saturday or not?How to go wifey working leh. !! !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 How to go wifey working leh. !! !! !!???let her work lah.... satu orang cannot go ah? me going alone also wat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 thanks thanks :(told you le ... he has this cute killer looks to melt everyone's heart.!! !! !! !! !! the hafary on sat morning, the sales guy informed Broyz there was a shipment just arrived at the store with the dots tiles .... I was so pissed ... Made me wasted the trip down on friday ... then come to inform that they actuallyhad the stock afterall ...at 1st, the sales guy din even want Broyz to inform me abt it.But Broyz was very pissed and concen abt my feelings. I really wanted to have my dots tiles but .. somehow after everything happened .. I dun feel good abt them anymore ... thus I chose the 2nd black tile which i got on fri. bye bye to the dots .. one last look ... welcome :- :)Wootz, Oreo so cute~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~guess have to wait till christmas to see him le?aww yo, how come hafary like that de. but for me, i will love the new one u chose. looks like laminate wor and black black somemore~ why i cant have black tiles~~~~~ :envious: is this saturday still on? cause gotta push away our raids for it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 raids??? what raids???confirm this saturday on le2pm at blk 322a lift lobby right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 ???let her work lah.... satu orang cannot go ah? me going alone also wat.Emm.... let me go and seek approval first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 raids??? what raids???confirm this saturday on le2pm at blk 322a lift lobby right?LoL our WoW raids la.wont it be funny if we 2 go, cause we not SKers and most probably wont be joining at Bliss le, cause will be kinda late liao isnt it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 thanks thanks cantonayou will love both donut and oreo ... but think oreo is the winner of the cuteness .. Haiz... me yet to see how's everything at home ...never take any pic of the hacking .. oops .. totally forget .. no time .. now goin off to see oreo le .. and me late ... visiting time only from 4-6pm sian sian ... Pls confirm this sat hor !! btw cantona , think i can share the cab with you leh ..coz me heading back to jurong too ... ttyl ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 (edited) LoL our WoW raids la.wont it be funny if we 2 go, cause we not SKers and most probably wont be joining at Bliss le, cause will be kinda late liao isnt it.not all SKers mahcantona is JWer and MaCe is LASer !! Edited October 23, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 not all SKers mahcantona is JWer and MaCe is LASer i like that....LASER....ehehehhe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 not all SKers mahcantona is JWer and MaCe is LASer LoL LASer means wat?~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 you ask MaCe where he stay you will know liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 LoL LASer means wat?~ LOS ANGELES SUBURBs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites