ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

Lady please do not carry heavy things, it will hurt ur spine easily. :no:

i know .. my back is killing me .. but i dun have anyone to help me ...

ran is at work ... unable to take leave ...

me now super lost .. the plumber came earlier and cut all the unwanted pippings away ..

the kitchen is in the mess .. can't afford to cage donut at the other places ... the cage is very light, he will hop and jump .. soon the floorings will kena stained etc ....

yes yes we need strong men

any man want to volunteer?

can help val carry up to her mum's place, which is in jurong wor :notti::bangwall:

haha thanks but no one yet to report leh ...

sob sob my laogong sprained his back helping me do all the gardening in our balcony.

hi hi just saw ur tile.

kitchen tile hav to make sure its anti-slip and homogeneous. the dots pop up but the whole tile looks glossy from the picture leh. just make sure its not slippery lor.

And the other tile.. looks like the one i got for my kitchen! isit from Hafary? is there some kind of glossy shine on some of the streaks? coz mine supposed to have glossy shine on some of the streaks but some turned out whitish right after the house was handovered to us. :( from ur photo i think i see some whitish part too.. unless my eyes playing tricks on me. its more obvious after the whole floor is laid with that tile.

the 1st tile poker dots is everything you say ... anti slip , homogeneous, textured and looks glossy ..

main thing i chose it , to be different and daring ... i love the black colour too.

while the other one anti slip, homogeneous and having white or grey streaks ..

after looking at it for awhile , kinda dull ..

both the tiles not smooth surface ...

the current kitchen tiles from the HDB , i slip more than 2 times le .. heng i din hurt my back ...

thought the JW resident will volunteer since he worried we will injure our back :notti:

so today you shifting back to jurong liao right?

poor ben, must have really missed you

and in a unfamiliar environment somemore :bangwall:

thought the JW resident will volunteer since he worried we will injure our back :bangwall:

so today you shifting back to jurong liao right?

poor ben, must have really missed you

and in a unfamiliar environment somemore :no:

That JW guy won't be free to help thou he working so near SK .. only a few MRT stations away ..

should i leave the mess alone which created by the plumber, since the kitchen and master bathroom

flooring gonna hack tomolo ?? ?? ?? :notti:

ben now happier and more peaceful, staying at the common toilet ....

for some reasons he seems to hate the strong winds at my

mum's place. Mum tried to place his cage everywhere le.

SUper werid .. at my own kitchen area , he had no problem.

SK here raining CATS AND DOGS le .. OMG ... making me sleepy ...

need to faster pack up coz my friend is coming over at 7-8pm.

how leh ...

Edited by ranval9

sigh the JW resident keep quiet liao :notti:

good to hear that ben settled down

think he'll be even happier when you shift over :no:

think just leave the mess alone lah

gonna be more messy starting tomorrow

and there's a lot of cleaning waiting for you right after renovation

must conserve some energy now :bangwall:

raining at SK, got thunder or not?

if yes must hurry home to sayang my babies

they sure very scared one :( !!

sigh the JW resident keep quiet liao :sport-smiley-018:

good to hear that ben settled down

think he'll be even happier when you shift over :wub:

think just leave the mess alone lah

gonna be more messy starting tomorrow

and there's a lot of cleaning waiting for you right after renovation

must conserve some energy now :dancingqueen:

raining at SK, got thunder or not?

if yes must hurry home to sayang my babies

they sure very scared one :~ :~

haha JW guy just sms me ... haha ... he saw our postings ...

oops .....:ph34r::notti:

funni lor .. ben enjoys being inside the common toilet.

later i go and take pic for you .. i must find another place for him..

very unhealthly leh ....

it was raining with thurder , but now stopped liao ...

SK always have fast and furious downpour ...

all the water dry up ...

took some ugly pics .. tonight will post them ...

so JW got offer to help or not

jialat leh, we change his nick for him

kekeke :sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen:

actually bathroom okay mah

but common one a lot of pple go in and out right?

maybe he is a peeping tom :ph34r::notti:

so JW got offer to help or not

jialat leh, we change his nick for him

kekeke :ph34r::notti:

actually bathroom okay mah

but common one a lot of pple go in and out right?

maybe he is a peeping tom :~:rofl:

:rofl: :rofl:

I just realise too .. wahkakakaka

he did but me pai sei lah ....

erhmm.. currently only my brother using it .. soon will be me and donut .. :wub::~

tot i had mentioned before, my rabbits ben and jerry , both are gays ..

how to be peeping tom ?? ?? :dancingqueen:

OMG it's raining 2nd round with thurder from behind .. think your side compassvale will be louder ... :sport-smiley-018:

you mention your brother using it wor :jawdrop::yamseng:

maybe that's why ben is very happy :):rofl:

oh dear oh dear, must fast fast get home and pacify my babies

keep having thurder wor .. your babies so ke lian ...

erhmm.. my mum babysits a ger called Breann ,

whenever she uses the common toilet wor .. and ben stares hard at her ...

she always asks my mum what is the sex of ben .. haha boy or ger ...

she pai sei to let ben see her naked .. wakakaka .. :dribble: :dribble:

Hw come my name change to JWer??? :sport-smiley-004:

haha did we mention you .. haha you funni leh .. admitting yourself .. haha ...

:~:(

Btw today updates :-

finally i've confirm my pick up time for my 2nd round of moving house :- 8pm

time check i have 3.30hrs more or less to pack up the whole place ... OMG

earlier i had the plumber to cut all the unwanted pipings

and aircon guy called Ah Boon to confirm which system i could use ...

damage :- LG sys3 @ $1.8K

Tomolo is the BIG day :- Hacking works starting and Oreo is arriving sin in the afternoon

via China Airlines CI 661. Have to run errands non stop le ...

Heehee ... can't wait to seee Oreo again .. yesh I got the AVA permit :sport-smiley-004::jawdrop::yamseng:

you getting the artcool or the same as mine?

yah loh my babies all very ke lian

thunder so loud they sure beri scared one

tomorrow really sounds like a busy day for you

tomorrow i got class at night :sport-smiley-004:

you getting the artcool or the same as mine?

yah loh my babies all very ke lian

thunder so loud they sure beri scared one

tomorrow really sounds like a busy day for you

tomorrow i got class at night :sport-smiley-004:

oops i forgot to get the model from the ah boon.

only know LG sys 3 and 25 000 BTU as written on my invoice.

can't help it ..

tomolo the workers will be here with broyz at 9am ...

me thinking how to solve the problem, but can't be leaving donut alone at my

mum's place tonight.

raining cats and dogs 3rd le ...

no wonder keep having thurder lah ...

you leaving home tonight at 8 right?

before that got time to meet me for a while to settle the treats thing?

if not really got to wait until 27 liao

hmm.. what time you will be here ??

me will always be here during all my off days after seeing oreo at the quarantine centre,

overseee the reno .. think i will stress all the workers to work properly and do a good job for me ...

if not i will :curse::(:)