ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

hi spam and chop,

drop by ur place

hi applefreak & MaCe, u're here too........don tell me u guys become so fren thru renotalk ;)

i luv the dog so much , izit teacup pomeranian?

wah, u guys even import pets, is this a tai tai club?

oh hihi kiki :good::)

we are all friends via renotalk and I even meet up with almost everyone le ...

oreo is mini yorkshire terrier while donut is shih tzu.

me no tai tai leh ... :):dunno:

hey, everyone ...

ran is not keen abt the matt homo smooth surface leh ...

he explained to me that donut always able to "move" his cage while tryin to get out

and the floor might get scratches like the current HDB tiles. Wait later heart pain ... :dancingqueen:

the rough surface would be able to hold still the cage, even if got scratches , can't see clearly ...

now he threw back me the ball ... to make the choice ... textured or smooth homo tiles ... !! :unsure:

ayo there's really a lot of cats waiting for adoption in singapore, last nite saw one kitten dono why it came to me and ask me how to get out from the school gate.. he's so cute like someone kept before but lost..

why don jus pick one from the street, they can be very good too..

so poor thing when see so many strays lookin for home.. :dancingqueen:

hey, everyone ...

ran is not keen abt the matt homo smooth surface leh ...

he explained to me that donut always able to "move" his cage while tryin to get out

and the floor might get scratches like the current HDB tiles. Wait later heart pain ... :dancingqueen:

the rough surface would be able to hold still the cage, even if got scratches , can't see clearly ...

now he threw back me the ball ... to make the choice ... textured or smooth homo tiles ... :unsure::dancingqueen:

hmm, can consider getting those rubber pads for the cage

kinda 'stuck' the cage to the tiles so won't be able to shift the cage mah

rough surface will be a nightmare to clean loh

that's the biggest obstacle to me bah, being a lazy person !!

hi spam and chop,

drop by ur place

hi applefreak & MaCe, u're here too........don tell me u guys become so fren thru renotalk :(

i luv the dog so much , izit teacup pomeranian?

wah, u guys even import pets, is this a tai tai club?

!! :dancingqueen: they tai tai but me no tai tai lah :(

ya frens made thru renotalk.

talking about importing pets - actually you pay just a little MORE and you can get better breed, better quality(healthy) pets.

sorry mace, i don't know how to arrange for importing of the cat , on your behalf.

i'm going to the hafary tomolo again to get the matt homo tiles.

thanks for your help and comments.

nebermind, then just handcarry a bathtub from france for me can liao .. i beri chinchye one.24.gif24.gif24.gif

hmm, can consider getting those rubber pads for the cage

kinda 'stuck' the cage to the tiles so won't be able to shift the cage mah

rough surface will be a nightmare to clean loh

that's the biggest obstacle to me bah, being a lazy person :notti:

:good: ... me can't be lazy leh ...

coz we confirm gettin the dots texture tiles ....

we going all the way out le ...

next time we getting free foot reflexlogy ... muhaha ...

dun wan dull looking floor tiles ... :good::bleah:

8|:dancingqueen: they tai tai but me no tai tai lah :bleah:

ya frens made thru renotalk.

talking about importing pets - actually you pay just a little MORE and you can get better breed, better quality(healthy) pets.

nebermind, then just handcarry a bathtub from france for me can liao .. i beri chinchye one.24.gif24.gif24.gif

hey mace,

so means better not to import pet ar ?

haiz ... what is done , cannot be undone .. the import permit is not approved yet .. :(:(

:dancingqueen: ... me can't be lazy leh ...

coz we confirm gettin the dots texture tiles ....

we going all the way out le ...

next time we getting free foot reflexlogy ... muhaha ...

dun wan dull looking floor tiles ... :good::good:

hey mace,

so means better not to import pet ar ?

haiz ... what is done , cannot be undone .. the import permit is not approved yet .. :bleah::notti:

huh? i mean importing pets is better, just pay a little more get better quality. my england so tok kong you no underthestood? :bleah:

huh? i mean importing pets is better, just pay a little more get better quality. my england so tok kong you no underthestood? :good:

wah so chim chim leh ... my england is getting bad le .. OMG ..

...underthestoodtheing ... :bleah: :bleah:

but then hor .. the dog is cheap .. only paid more for import permit,

quarantine rooom for a mth, injection and license etc ....

can't stand it leh ... just when i tot everything's goin to be okay ...., now me still

pending for the import permit to be approved... :dancingqueen::good:

buying a pet in singapore is always taking a big risk

as we have too many backyard breeders who dun give a heck about in-breeding or genetic faults

that's why our vets are ever so popular and abandoned pets are by the thousands :notti: :notti: :notti:

crossing my fingers and toes for the import permit :):bath:

you be in singapore this weekend?

can meet you today or tomorrow?

buying a pet in singapore is always taking a big risk

as we have too many backyard breeders who dun give a heck about in-breeding or genetic faults

that's why our vets are ever so popular and abandoned pets are by the thousands :fire: :fire: :fire:

crossing my fingers and toes for the import permit :bow: :bow:

you be in singapore this weekend?

can meet you today or tomorrow?

true true ...

me now taking a break ...

been clearing and going thru all my stuff non stop since yesterday... what a fool i had been ...

since last sept, i was packing up things that i dun need at all ... so much to be thrown away...

just goin away for 3 weeks only ... dun understand why i wanna pack up all my stuff over...

yesterday 1st round,

only managed to send ben ( my rabbit ) and some clothes over to mum's place.

ben is so frightened and been stomping his feet the whole night. haiz.. i'm not there to comfort him.

tuesday 2nd round,

donut's turn to move over. think he will be okay since I'll be with him all the time

... his cage damm heavy ... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

still in the dilemma to get him and oreo each a new cage ... :(:(

dunnoe what to do with all the old furitures which left behind by the previous owner leh .. to keep or not ...

later, pick up time at 9pm ... can i dun go for flt ... haiz ... :dunno::bangwall:

Edited by ranval9

Lady please do not carry heavy things, it will hurt ur spine easily. :bow:

yes yes we need strong men

any man want to volunteer?

can help val carry up to her mum's place, which is in jurong wor :dribble::bow:

yes yes we need strong men

any man want to volunteer?

can help val carry up to her mum's place, which is in jurong wor :P:rofl:

sob sob my laogong sprained his back helping me do all the gardening in our balcony.

no problem at all ... hee hee ...

think me so far okay with the boxes i have currently.

erhmm.. think it is textured as the dots pop up. the feel is the same of those you

seen at the mrt station. i like it for the darkest black colour.

seen so many tiles, forgotten to ask for which is which ...

every time walking on those dots tiles, can get foot reflexlogy ... 8|:good:

hi hi just saw ur tile.

kitchen tile hav to make sure its anti-slip and homogeneous. the dots pop up but the whole tile looks glossy from the picture leh. just make sure its not slippery lor.

And the other tile.. looks like the one i got for my kitchen! isit from Hafary? is there some kind of glossy shine on some of the streaks? coz mine supposed to have glossy shine on some of the streaks but some turned out whitish right after the house was handovered to us. :good: from ur photo i think i see some whitish part too.. unless my eyes playing tricks on me. its more obvious after the whole floor is laid with that tile.

Edited by mist