ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

k, are you willing to pay up front 1st and using the market rate of the above ?

but i may need to add in 7% GST.

!! !!

I'm not the only Valerie wor .. .. ..

Let me get back to you.. abit cash tight at the moment also..

juz spent $500 on ROM dress today..

Let me get back to you.. abit cash tight at the moment also..

juz spent $500 on ROM dress today..

okay

Hihi :dancingqueen::disturb:

I'm back ...

Hey Mace and Apple, sorry no stock of those stuff you want.

I will try to check out the cat treats at Taipei, if not, will get those flakes

for you again.

Me dun have anymore states flight in Oct and Nov. Just got my new roster.

Can't wait to get to Taipei tomolo, to see oreo .. wonder if he still knows me anot.

Ran can't stand donut anymore and he declares he wants oreo to himself. :bow:

Haiz ... i'm so tired and lazy to pack up the house... dun know why we have so much to pack up ..

it's like never ending wor ... how to move out in time b4 13 Oct ???

good that you are back... flights in Oct and Nov to where? Shorter flights may be good for you to oversee your reno.. hee....

Jia you in the packing... it's going to be realy tedious.. good way to keep slim. :dancingqueen:

that sounds like a real tight schedule :dancingqueen:

when are you coming back from your tpe flight?

maybe you can just dump everything into a few big boxes and stow them somewhere first

i can pass you some boxes MaCe passed me to last time if you need

jia you jia you :disturb:

Haiz ... i'm so tired and lazy to pack up the house... dun know why we have so much to pack up ..

it's like never ending wor ... how to move out in time b4 13 Oct ???

Tips to pack ur hse: Throw everything away BUY BUY BUY for the new ones. :lol::)

See so simple even cartons also can save.

that sounds like a real tight schedule :wub:

when are you coming back from your tpe flight?

maybe you can just dump everything into a few big boxes and stow them somewhere first

i can pass you some boxes MaCe passed me to last time if you need

jia you jia you :D

I'm back from Taipei :):~ :~ :P:P

apple: I got some other treats for your babies. The one you wanted, is totally out ... ...

the pet shop owner said that it is kinda discontinued for some time.

when you free to meet me ?? :D

more boxes for me ?? good good

all major stuff are keeping here in one of the room, the guys have to move them ard in the house.

only taking donut, ben and myself etc to my mum's place

ran will go over to my In Laws' place.

Tomolo will be very busy. We need to select the tiles le .. Goin to Hafary 560 Balestier Rd.

Confirm getting Black floor tiles for kitchen. Toilet shower area black/white strips tiles.

Others :dunno:

Thursday will be on standby .. dunoe goin where ..

Tips to pack ur hse: Throw everything away BUY BUY BUY for the new ones. :good::)

See so simple even cartons also can save.

:wub::wub:

maybe cantona7 can be a proud sponsor :lol: :lol:

:notti::notti: yah pls pls be my sponsor !! !!

hmm tomorrow can?

before you go hafary or after you come back?

if not thursday night?

i can bring the boxes over to you :P

hmm.. we're meeting Broyz at 11.30am leh ..

maybe meet you after everything wor .. will call you again.

here is Oreo's latest pic ...

he still remembers me and able to react well to his name ...

CIMG1329.jpg

CIMG1330.jpg

CIMG1331.jpg

08102007.jpg

:good::):P

okay lah you give me a call

then we arrange :lol:

wah oreo is sooooo cute :wub: :wub:

so he will be out of quarantine when

then we go your place to play with him and donut :lol: :lol:

okay lah you give me a call

then we arrange :lol:

wah oreo is sooooo cute :wub: :wub:

so he will be out of quarantine when

then we go your place to play with him and donut :lol: :lol:

hehee .. well, he kena flu .. not sure if he can reach sin by 17 Oct anot ..

everything goes smoothly then .. you can play with him from 17 Nov onwards .. .. ..

Oreo is soooo cute, :wub::wub::wub: esp when he stick out his tongue. :P

Tomolo will be very busy. We need to select the tiles le .. Goin to Hafary 560 Balestier Rd.

Confirm getting Black floor tiles for kitchen. Toilet shower area black/white strips tiles.

Others :~

Thursday will be on standby .. dunoe goin where ..

:~:~

:~:~ yah pls pls be my sponsor :notti::P

If u cant find any suitable tiles at Balestier maybe u can try another location at Defu Lane (even bigger & more choices). Don rush to commit on the tiles so soon u can ask to bring back the sample then made ur final decisions. :dancingqueen:

Edited by Cantona7

Oreo is soooo cute, :):P:) esp when he stick out his tongue. :)

If u cant find any suitable tiles at Balestier maybe u can try another location at Defu Lane (even bigger & more choices). Don rush to commit on the tiles so soon u can ask to bring back the sample then made ur final decisions. :)

heehee thanks bro .. so far only managed to confirm for the master bathroom :-

IMG_0001-2.jpg

IMG_0003.jpg

here is the kitchen :- black ceiling, current wall tiles ( same as applefreak and angelwrath ), white top , white solid surface, red hot for bottom ( same

as angelwrath ) and black floor tiles ... keke ...

IMG.jpg

pls help to vote of the floor tile , which is better :-

need the comments too .. not to worry abt the cleaning ...

ran : dunnoe , val and donut : the dots tile

IMG_0002.jpg

Edited by ranval9