ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 hmm this is really weird loh maybe need to get the moderators' help liao will pass you the address then yo yo, apple ! me just back from flt .. what time are you goin to tomolo ar ?? :dunno: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 think going around 5pm bahwant to meet at compass point and go together?or now you staying jurong liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 weird weird one leh...dun see any PMs....forum problem...hehetried sending PM to myself...din see any PM in inbox....lolapple jie, pass us the address when u see us in msn next time..thanks I sent 3 times lor! wah then i type long long email also all in vain ar. nvm, talk to u tml at my place.me is the tall one with crumpled clothes !! :dribble:Lol, later i mistake the cleaner for you how?guys can give me ur friendster or msn? let me have preview. =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 think going around 5pm bahwant to meet at compass point and go together?or now you staying jurong liao?okie meet at compass point .. randall is going too .. We still staying here till 14 Oct :dribble: Confirm RENO starts on 15 Oct !! !! !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 whoopee that's very good news :dancinqueen: !!so we meet 4:30 at compass pointhow to go from there ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 Updates :- After much discussion, the 3 of us selected the laminate flooring , kitchen will be black flooring tiles and ceiling , white top and red bottom cabinets and white solid surface, dinning area will be using back the same colours as the wall panel. Reno starts on 15 Oct ... Hacking works :- whole of master bathroom and kitchen flooring On 18 Oct : doing aircon >>>On 27 Oct, you may only get to see tiles .. not much leh .. haha .. to be confirm later .. Broyz is amused that we are having house-house visiting .. !! >>>Handing over date is on 15 Nov and Oreo will be release out from AVA Quarantin Centre on 17 Nov... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 here is our master bathroom we both like the black and white tiles for the showering area !!whoopee that's very good news :dancinqueen: !!so we meet 4:30 at compass pointhow to go from there ah? !!you driving ?? via TPE / SLE . i think ... ... :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 Btw there will be revise drawings of living / dinning area and kitchen ... hoping to receive by the time when we meet up on 10 Oct - choosing tilesHey hey ... me goin to Japan and States ... pls let me know what you want me to tong pang ?? apple: confirm 10 pkts of cat treat hor ?? mace : 2 more bottles for you ?? And no bath tub order pls... thanks ... :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 Btw there will be revise drawings of living / dinning area and kitchen ... hoping to receive by the time when we meet up on 10 Oct - choosing tilesHey hey ... me goin to Japan and States ... pls let me know what you want me to tong pang ?? apple: confirm 10 pkts of cat treat hor ?? mace : 2 more bottles for you ?? And no bath tub order pls... thanks ... can tumpang to buy Coach? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 think will meet you all there ba,cos will be at bukit batok area before that maybe can all go back to sengkang together after that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2007 can tumpang to buy Coach? which model you are looking for ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 which model you are looking for ?10615 - brownwill it be too troublesome?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 which model you are looking for ?now I know why got V-POST USA / V-POST JAPAN liao...cos it's Val-POST USA / Val-POST JAPAN...haha very soon you can really start an e-biz liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 now I know why got V-POST USA / V-POST JAPAN liao...cos it's Val-POST USA / Val-POST JAPAN...haha !! very soon you can really start an e-biz liao !!Actually I've been following Val's n other's blog quite frequently.. since she travel's most of the time, tis can be an opportunity to earn extra cash. Lotsa ppl are lookin to buy such bags at States. Can go to www.singaporebride.com to check out.. usually they will charge exchange rate of 1.6 and then additional US$50 for shipping. Val, u can consider. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2007 Actually I've been following Val's n other's blog quite frequently.. since she travel's most of the time, tis can be an opportunity to earn extra cash. Lotsa ppl are lookin to buy such bags at States. Can go to www.singaporebride.com to check out.. usually they will charge exchange rate of 1.6 and then additional US$50 for shipping. Val, u can consider.k, are you willing to pay up front 1st and using the market rate of the above ?but i may need to add in 7% GST.now I know why got V-POST USA / V-POST JAPAN liao...cos it's Val-POST USA / Val-POST JAPAN...haha very soon you can really start an e-biz liao !!!! !! I'm not the only Valerie wor .. .. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites