ranval9

Ranval's Love Kennel Part 2

hehehe talking about me?

i went to angel's t-blog to get myself invited wor :notti::wub:

huh? i didnt know that lah...def not implying you.... :notti:

huh? i didnt know that lah...def not implying you.... :sport-smiley-004:

no lah, what i meant is you can go to angel's t-blog and get yourself invited also mah

mr and mrs compassvale going also leh

mrs compassvale also swee char boh you know :dancingqueen::yamseng:

no lah, what i meant is you can go to angel's t-blog and get yourself invited also mah

mr and mrs compassvale going also leh

mrs compassvale also swee char boh you know :):notti:

yeah mrs compassvale is chio bu :yamseng::dunno::):D :D

LoL!:dunno:

*lay red carpet for MaCe*

Come come bro MaCe, dont shy shy, already PMed u my address. See ya hor.

wah thank you 8|

but me and cantona got a secret pact - he go i go, he jump i no jump. :P:(:furious:

jokes aside... how long is your house warming? wife got class till 530pm at bukittimah...beri far.

wah thank you :bow:

but me and cantona got a secret pact - he go i go, he jump i no jump. :dunno::D:P

jokes aside... how long is your house warming? wife got class till 530pm at bukittimah...beri far.

lol. all are welcome la.

how long ar, it's a whole day event la, maybe u can come after Mrs. MaCe class at bt timah?

but this sat what time u all going?

still dunno where is angel's place yet, still waiting for PM :dunno:

I sent but renotalk hang on me =(

think they will be here around 5pm ba, but im wondering how to recognise you guys ar? But i know will have 2 chio bus coming, LoL :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

sorry hor, my meow meow pics all at home

unless i make a meow meow mask and wear on that day ;):P

apple/ranval:

can forward us angel's add? Thanks! :(

angel: no worries, we will help you clear your buffet :)

done :)

weird weird one leh...

dun see any PMs....forum problem...hehe

tried sending PM to myself...din see any PM in inbox....lol

apple jie, pass us the address when u see us in msn next time..thanks :dunno:

Edited by compassvale