need a proper cages plannin too ..

ah ben has a cage , donut using play pan .. then oreo how ?? :bangwall:

I got beri beri bestest suggestion

oreo come sleep my house.....24.gif

I got beri beri bestest suggestion

oreo come sleep my house.....24.gif

haha if dao sao allows, i won't mind the "rental"

hmmm.. then hor ..i think oreo will love to stay with fifi more leh .. :notti::bangwall:

24.gif24.gif24.gif

yahlor .. then you will be banned from renotalk , how like :notti::bangwall:

well, me need to go and prepare for flt le ..

:notti: you can go home but me goin for work ..

will update tomolo after the discussion with our ID. Tata .. :notti:

well, me need to go and prepare for flt le ..

:bangwall: you can go home but me goin for work ..

will update tomolo after the discussion with our ID. Tata .. :notti:

but hor when we working you at home leh

true true ... schedules have many off days but no confirmed weekends and public hoildays

me need to earn money thus have to forgo time for family and friends ...

thus have to give and take lo ...

wasn't feeling well after flt on sat . thus ended up din get to meet up with Broyz my ID.

we haven't settle anything about reno and haven't choose the materials

we are just to "lazy" or busy ...

.. think the reno will start later le .. the result of my $12K loan will by out by Fri 28 Sept.

:yamseng: what is there for you to see on during our gathering ...

just a empty house or half done reno work .. :);)

Edited by ranval9

actually start later better, got more time to save money

like me loh, if reno started in mar think can't do a lot of things

but drag until jul so managed to save quite a bit

me would love to see your floor tiles

really very nice wor :yamseng::lol:

actually start later better, got more time to save money

like me loh, if reno started in mar think can't do a lot of things

but drag until jul so managed to save quite a bit

me would love to see your floor tiles

really very nice wor :fire::rofl:

hmm... yet to arrange the time with Broyz yet leh .. really need to see

if we can find mei mei colours to matchie with the floor tiles 1st wor ..

But both of us are "super" busy with our work .. dun really have time to pack finish and

move out wor .. the whole house is STILL in the mess :bleah::notti::fire::no::D

this sat either move out or meeting broyz ...

and sun goin to Japan and LA till 07 Oct. * * will be getting cats treats and more bottles

of dark wood * * :rofl::bow:

Reno updates to be adviced again. :notti::notti:

sure can find mei mei colours to match wor

your floor tiles colour quite neutral !! !!

we confirm this sat timing again lah

ran going?

huh? i thot oct? :yamseng:

haha bro mace , we are talking about the house warming session at

angelwrath's place wor .. joinin us ?? ?? :blink::lol:

when can we see your fatty boom boom ar ??

Very cutie wor :lol: :lol:

haha bro mace , we are talking about the house warming session at

angelwrath's place wor .. joinin us ?? ?? :notti: :notti:

when can we see your fatty boom boom ar ??

Very cutie wor :wub: :wub:

don wan lah...pple no invite how can skin thick thick go leh... :(