Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

Haha...skali they put the laundry rack on the corridor too ah....wait your plot backfire how??

That was what they did...they bought a new rack to hang their laundry outside...cos can see the rack looks very new....i also duno whatever gives them the idea that it's ok for them to put beside our door....

Mabbe they tort u hv not move it or they hang there temporary nia...

If not, damage their rack each time they bought a new one...C how much they can

afford to buy a new one each time.... :notti:

Ya lor...good luck to me...thank you all for letting me vent my frustration...last whole week because of this issue, I everyday also feel 心闷闷. Hopefully they will be understanding lor...just hope for the best and hope they dun turn nasty...

I got a hunch they will not turn nasty...instead they will feel pai say!

f they dun listen, write to Town council and alert them of the fire harzard tt it will cause....bt of cos yr new neighbour will noe u r the culprit...bt bo pian ma...they dun listen...tis is the last resort!

Town council will be my last last last resort...if i ask TC come up, I will not only offend them but my adjacent neighbours as well...that one even more incorrigible...u come to my floor is machiam like coming to kampong like that....they no scared ppl steal their clothes one leh....if all else fails, there's always mother-in-law...hiek hiek hiek...:(

My MIL also boey tahan that time wana come up and help us chu qi...but knowing her character, my hubby said let him handle first...if cannot, then pai her chu ma....haha....:P

Mabbe they tort u hv not move it or they hang there temporary nia...

If not, damage their rack each time they bought a new one...C how much they can

afford to buy a new one each time.... :notti:

I got a hunch they will not turn nasty...instead they will feel pai say!

Pai seh is good!! Easier to solve problem!:notti::notti:

O yes...forgotten to tel u...Indians are very good in arguing and very good in talking....Erh...no offence to the indians la...bt they are very good talkers...tts y the best lawyers are found in India...so betta prepare yr script first before u go up!

Dun later let them arrow back and u dunno how to counter attack!

O yes...forgotten to tel u...Indians are very good in arguing and very good in talking....Erh...no offence to the indians la...bt they are very good talkers...tts y the best lawyers are found in India...so betta prepare yr script first before u go up!

Dun later let them arrow back and u dunno how to counter attack!

Haha...wah they are in the wrong still dare to counter leh....nvm, I also very good at b***shi**ing one....i dun believe i will lose to them...put horse come here!:notti::(

Edited by Air

Haha...wah they are in the wrong still dare to counter leh....nvm, I also very good at b***shi**ing one....i dun believe i will lose to them...put horse come here!:notti::notti:

haiz...frankly i still consider you as HENG, cos nasty neighbour's unit is beside you.

for my case, they are on top of my unit, KLK also - pounding chilli, dragging furnitures at midnight. :(

staying below them, NO WAY to fight back cos they will always be at a upperhand.

Haha...wah they are in the wrong still dare to counter leh....nvm, I also very good at b***shi**ing one....i dun believe i will lose to them...put horse come here!:notti::notti:

Wah...then good la...If me, I sure lose...cos my reaction not very fast kind...I will oni noe wat to say after the whole thing finish...then I will regret y I did not tink of tat earlier....

Anyway hope u will "Tan pang cheng gong".

Do keep us update!

haiz...frankly i still consider you as HENG, cos nasty neighbour's unit is beside you.

for my case, they are on top of my unit, KLK also - pounding chilli, dragging furnitures at midnight. :(

staying below them, NO WAY to fight back cos they will always be at a upperhand.

I kena one Indian family staying above me in my old hse and previously in my Mum's hse....

And I tel u...really :notti: ....suffer man! Dunno everyday got so many things to pound, drag and

jump abt....

I really suffer....and somemore I am a light sleeper!

Bt true lor, they hv the upper hand..there is nothing I can do...

I so worried, my above neighbour will sell their hse to an Indian family one day...

Pray hard!

Haha...wah they are in the wrong still dare to counter leh....nvm, I also very good at b***shi**ing one....i dun believe i will lose to them...put horse come here!:notti::(

Wa real life negotiator. Next time I wanna argue with people I come and look for you.

Hahaha....not negotiator lah....i only know how to BS.... :(

Hope can BS my way through tonight and hope they are home ah...waited for them whole day yest but they nvr came home.....if today didn't see them, I will throw them my warning letter liao....bek chek....

I haven't started living in so I also duno what kind of upstairs neighbours I got also....touch wood touch wood...

Actually they pound at night or drag furniture at night can call police mah....last time my grandma's place, her neighbour every night play mahjong at the corridor...we called police then they come up warn them then everything's quiet liao....siao one leh these ppl....why play mahjong at the corridor in the middle of the night?!?! Think ppl no need slp meh?!?! :notti:

Actually they pound at night or drag furniture at night can call police mah....last time my grandma's place, her neighbour every night play mahjong at the corridor...we called police then they come up warn them then everything's quiet liao....siao one leh these ppl....why play mahjong at the corridor in the middle of the night?!?! Think ppl no need slp meh?!?! :(

call police no use one, they can come 10 times, 100 times, but they cant come EVERY single time.

as long as these bast***s are on top, they have 1000001 ways to sabo you(pour dirty water,stomping...etc), but we at the lower unit cant do a damm thing to them.

recently there was a bunch of idiots who created a **** lot of noise at the playground after 2am, i called the police, guess what the police ask me ? DID you tried talking to those kids not to create so much noise? HUH? you want me to take laws into my own hands? cos if i were to go down there to talk to them, i will talk to them with my MOP. :notti:

call police no use one, they can come 10 times, 100 times, but they cant come EVERY single time.

as long as these bast***s are on top, they have 1000001 ways to sabo you(pour dirty water,stomping...etc), but we at the lower unit cant do a damm thing to them.

recently there was a bunch of idiots who created a **** lot of noise at the playground after 2am, i called the police, guess what the police ask me ? DID you tried talking to those kids not to create so much noise? HUH? you want me to take laws into my own hands? cos if i were to go down there to talk to them, i will talk to them with my MOP. :notti:

Haha....maybe you can tell the police "I don't dare cos they look like gangsters and I duno what they are doing downstairs too, I scared they got weapons" ...police sure come down... :(

talk to them with my MOP. :notti:

If they dare to SABO :( then we can fight back. Use 阴招, 以毒攻毒 :notti:

relax, relax..... get AIR to BS them :notti:

If they dare to SABO :dunno: then we can fight back. Use 阴招, 以毒攻毒 :dunno:

relax, relax..... get AIR to BS them :dancingqueen:

Muahahahaha....I can let out some air and smoke them.....

Upstair neighbours is indeed more difficult to deal with...

Air con leaking and dun want to fix, can ma?

Air, good luck! I dun think they will turn nasty, at most they will say sorry and then do it again at their door ba.

Muahahahaha....I can let out some air and smoke them.....

he he.... I financially support you by providing 阴司钱 for you to stuff their letter box....

very naughty ah :dancingqueen:

Ps. seven month is over so just for entertainment.

Edited by TPY

Upstair neighbours is indeed more difficult to deal with...

Air con leaking and dun want to fix, can ma?

Air, good luck! I dun think they will turn nasty, at most they will say sorry and then do it again at their door ba.

Thank you raincole! I hope they don't hang it at their door too...cos my door is facing their door and the distance is less than a metre leh! :dunno:

he he.... I financial support you by providing 阴司钱 for you to stuff their letter box....

very naughty ah :dancingqueen:

Hahaha....but they indian leh...duno what is 阴司钱 wor....