Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

Thank you raincole! I hope they don't hang it at their door too...cos my door is facing their door and the distance is less than a metre leh! :dunno:

Hahaha....but they indian leh...duno what is 阴司钱 wor....

:dancingqueen: money also don't know ? I like all type of money but the above. Just joking...

Muahahahaha....I can let out some air and smoke them.....

but must eat 10 packets of durians + 3kg of onions and dont go toilet for 3 days THEN got EFFECT hor. :dancingqueen::dunno::dunno:

he he.... I financially support you by providing 阴司钱 for you to stuff their letter box....

nowadays many letterbox are secured lah....must pay singpost to stuff ah???

air... we have not talked to the neighbours yet... hubby in reservist till end of mth... but really dunno how to say to them leh...

"ur house inside messy, outside oso messy... very eyesore leh"???

"ur plants dying leh. i see liao very depressing u noe..."???

"why u put ur shoe cabinet & chairs outside one? collect thick layer of dust liao leh... somemore got shoe cabinet but so many pairs of shoes still outside smelly smelly..."???

"can u move the plants away... i very fat very hard to get pass..."???

anyways just to share a pic i took of the terrible corridor when we were doing our reno... till now still abt the same lah... :dancingqueen:

1599136.jpg

but must eat 10 packets of durians + 3kg of onions and dont go toilet for 3 days THEN got EFFECT hor. :dancingqueen::dunno::dunno:

Hahaha...eat 10 packs of durian I probably will fall sick and be heaty like siao leh....!!

Wah like that very expensive sia....must waste money to go buy the "money" and then use real money to pay singpost to do it...very ex leh! :sport-smiley-004:

Singpost today provide many services, like bridging loan, pawning, professional postage delivery like DHL/Fedex. Can lah. no problem.

anyways just to share a pic i took of the terrible corridor when we were doing our reno... till now still abt the same lah... :dancingqueen:

1599136.jpg

Waw, so messy, I pity you cornetto.

one thing this neighbour can save money on is FENGSHUI...such garbage cluttering the main door is as good as making own house into a bad fengshui house. engage simi expensive or tok kong FSM also no use.

seems your neighbour believes in QUANTITY and not quality machiam singapore's neighbours...many kids? mass production? but no education? what kind of education will their kids learn with such garbage at own doorsteps? :dunno:

air... we have not talked to the neighbours yet... hubby in reservist till end of mth... but really dunno how to say to them leh...

"why u put ur shoe cabinet & chairs outside one? collect thick layer of dust liao leh... somemore got shoe cabinet but so many pairs of shoes still outside smelly smelly..."???

1599136.jpg

Hahaha....cornetto, you very funny...almost laughed out loud....

Wah from the pic really look like garang guni's place leh....agree that it's a bit hard to tell them in your case...

one thing this neighbour can save money on is FENGSHUI...such garbage cluttering the main door is as good as making own house into a bad fengshui house. engage simi expensive or tok kong FSM also no use.

seems your neighbour believes in QUANTITY and not quality machiam singapore's neighbours...many kids? mass production? but no education? what kind of education will their kids learn with such garbage at own doorsteps? :dunno:

Har lor har lor....agree leh....

call police no use one, they can come 10 times, 100 times, but they cant come EVERY single time.

as long as these bast***s are on top, they have 1000001 ways to sabo you(pour dirty water,stomping...etc), but we at the lower unit cant do a damm thing to them.

recently there was a bunch of idiots who created a **** lot of noise at the playground after 2am, i called the police, guess what the police ask me ? DID you tried talking to those kids not to create so much noise? HUH? you want me to take laws into my own hands? cos if i were to go down there to talk to them, i will talk to them with my MOP. :dancingqueen:

Har? Please leh...not our job to do tt leh..somemore already 2am....skalli kena box...are the

police going to to responsible har?

I called the police many many times in my old place...starting they will quiet...then they will start

again some time later...d*** irritating!

anyways just to share a pic i took of the terrible corridor when we were doing our reno... till now still abt the same lah... :dunno:

1599136.jpg

Cornetto..they lok like karang guni leh...

Poor u!

Har? Please leh...not our job to do tt leh..somemore already 2am....skalli kena box...are the

police going to to responsible har?

I called the police many many times in my old place...starting they will quiet...then they will start

again some time later...d*** irritating!

Last time when I am small, I play too late people throw water bomb. One time I even kanna bottles. Lucky didn't hit my headelse today won't be here.

Heng man. from then onwards I dare not play anymore. Lesson learn for a naughty boy

Last time when I am small, I play too late people throw water bomb. One time I even kanna bottles. Lucky didn't hit my headelse today won't be here.

Heng man. from then onwards I dare not play anymore. Lesson learn for a naughty boy

Wah....bottles! Litter bugs...and v dangerous leh...

Water bomb ok la...

Wah so fierce throw bottles...very dangerous sia...and they still very free go make water bombs to throw at you leh....

Wah....bottles! Litter bugs...and v dangerous leh...

Water bomb ok la...

quite normal lah - just imagine how mad a person can be - when being woken half asleep and next day got to work how?

I wanted to throw bottle also lor if my unit is not secondflr...but i would prefer throwing a plastic bag with urine + all the SAR BUN detergents that I have.

quite normal lah - just imagine how mad a person can be - when being woken half asleep and next day got to work how?

I wanted to throw bottle also lor if my unit is not secondflr...but i would prefer throwing a plastic bag with urine + all the SAR BUN detergents that I have.

Wahahaha...Mace, all your suggestions very tok kong....very tempted to try them out... :notti:

doing this so that I can give the police 999 a gooder answer to their " have you tried talking to them NOT to make so much noise at 2am? " question..

Ans : They have already talked to my urine but they still didnt want to keep quiet leh....keep yelling and SWEARING simi WHO THROW THAT.....

24.gif24.gif24.gif