Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

Wah Jaren, your situation definitely can complain lor....it's unhygenic plus harzardous!!

Yest we went up to our flat and talked to our neighbours liao...initially I thought he said they will move all their clothes inside, I was so happy then after that hubby told me I heard wrongly, they only said move to their side only....then I see outside, wah they really shift the clothes rack to their side nia leh!! Make me hapy for nothing!! Sianz.....but now at least not beside my door liao, not as uncomfortable...but still.... :)

At least it improved.

But if their side has no sun, they may put back to your side, so have to watch watch c c for a while first.

If they put back to your side, then request them to put them back inside ba.

At least it improved.

But if their side has no sun, they may put back to your side, so have to watch watch c c for a while first.

If they put back to your side, then request them to put them back inside ba.

No leh their reasoning is opposite, it's because raining then put beside our door, cos if put back their side, the rain water will kena their clothes....our area is their refugee camp. Anyway we've made clear to them that we are uncomfortable with their clothes and they said they understand...but still can't understand why they can't hang inside the house... :)

I tink is limited to 3 bulky items per household...not sure if it is every mth....

yes.. its limited to 3 bulky items per household... guess mostly for those moving out... who need help with disposing the wardrobe, TV console etc....

my dad actually ask the Bungla to help move extra stuff... just pay a bit kopi $... :)

they said they understand...but still can't understand why they can't hang inside the house... :)

:dribble: time for your hubby to take up woodworking hobby or stone grinding hobby or whatever hobby that can generate lots of fine dust.

Their reasoning very good, if dun want to kena rain water, then should put inside their house rite....

Precisely what we think too...duno why they feel sooo comfortable placing their clothes outside and collect dust.... :dunno:

*NOTE

My block is 297A Compassvale St Level 2, if you one of those inconsiderate neighbour of mine or u happen to know one of them, KINDLY STOP YOUR INCONSIDERATE BEHAVIOUR OR ELSE YR HSE WILL BE CURSED WITH BUGS INFESTED YR HSE FOREVER EVEN IF YOU MOVE TO OTHER PLACES...

:dunno::) !!

any idea who is the offending unit?

No leh their reasoning is opposite, it's because raining then put beside our door, cos if put back their side, the rain water will kena their clothes....our area is their refugee camp. Anyway we've made clear to them that we are uncomfortable with their clothes and they said they understand...but still can't understand why they can't hang inside the house... :dunno:

Bt at least they not ya ya...ok la...

As long as they dun put outside yr corridor, then ok liao...c liao also not so fed up ma..

Mabbe they dun hv the strength to take out their laundry...just my guess...

So putting at the rack outside the corridor is betta for them.

I also dun like the idea of putting laundry outside the corridor...wat if neighbours

walk past, then dirty yr clothes, then u dunno, keep and wear....then is v unhygenic rite????

Of cos, hang outside also gt chance to get dirtied la....bt I tink along the corridor more dirty and

unsightly lor...

Signz....my block, 70% also hang outside one...imagine out of 8 units of my floor, 4 units hang their

laundry outside the corridor and 2 of them is actually beside me nia (1 left and 1 right). And the right one, the bamboos actually point right into my unit....No good for FS!

Bt at least they not ya ya...ok la...

As long as they dun put outside yr corridor, then ok liao...c liao also not so fed up ma..

Mabbe they dun hv the strength to take out their laundry...just my guess...

So putting at the rack outside the corridor is betta for them.

I also dun like the idea of putting laundry outside the corridor...wat if neighbours

walk past, then dirty yr clothes, then u dunno, keep and wear....then is v unhygenic rite????

Of cos, hang outside also gt chance to get dirtied la....bt I tink along the corridor more dirty and

unsightly lor...

Signz....my block, 70% also hang outside one...imagine out of 8 units of my floor, 4 units hang their

laundry outside the corridor and 2 of them is actually beside me nia (1 left and 1 right). And the right one, the bamboos actually point right into my unit....No good for FS!

Ya lor...actually hang at corridor ppl walk here walk there then dusty then ppl walking past to throw rubbish, not very clean right?? At any time, I would still prefer to hang my clothes inside the house....some clothes quite ex one wor...canot anyhow hang outside....wait dirty or kena stolen my heart will break....

Sigh....karen, I totally understand how you feel....I didn't used to have neighbours hanging laundry on the corridor and blocking path so this is something that I must learn to accept lor....anyway they hang outside their house, but my house and their house door to door one so if I open door, first thing I see is their laundry....very sianz....but now at least is not right beside my door lor....that's the only comfort.... :dunno:

Edited by Air

No need to hang outside, can also hang inside using bamboo.

A lot of people does that as most of the time working.

Lucky my floor dun have. Just that a lot of other neighbouring stuff outside, use the common area like their own house. Pile up high high.

No need to hang outside, can also hang inside using bamboo.

A lot of people does that as most of the time working.

Lucky my floor dun have. Just that a lot of other neighbouring stuff outside, use the common area like their own house. Pile up high high.

Ya I prefer to hang inside the house with bamboo poles too....even if scared rain also just hang up on the hooks on the ceiling....

Ya lor....wonder how come these ppl got so much things until house inside no place to put leh...what kind of stuff do they keep anyway?!?!

no ler, inside house big big. Not say empty but 1 knock away their storeroom, so those have to be kept outside.

Their house can have 3-5 tanks of arowana fish ler, 3 at balcony, 2 at the storeroom place. But no place for their plants, children bicycles, chairs that have to be outside

no ler, inside house big big. Not say empty but 1 knock away their storeroom, so those have to be kept outside.

Their house can have 3-5 tanks of arowana fish ler, 3 at balcony, 2 at the storeroom place. But no place for their plants, children bicycles, chairs that have to be outside

Bicycles ok la...I still can accept...bt chairs????? I still cannot accept laundry la...

Buay tahan....hopefully 1 day my area got those perverts going around stealing ppl's clothes and

undergarments.... :dunno: then perhaps they will stop "displaying" their laundry outside.

Bicycles ok la...I still can accept...bt chairs????? I still cannot accept laundry la...

Buay tahan....hopefully 1 day my area got those perverts going around stealing ppl's clothes and

undergarments.... :rofl: then perhaps they will stop "displaying" their laundry outside.

Me too me too!:dunno:!! :P