Air

Inconsiderate Neighbours

My handle for the PUB cabinet is missing. So those PUB person will force open to take reading. I've write in to TC but till now no action lor.

Want me to pay Conservancy Charges yet no action.

But can try, just to put it on record.

I believe you wite in and send your snail mail, go though posting, des-patch and may be lost liao lah

Go to the http://www.ajtc.org.sg/home/index.asp and type there.

raincole maybe under Jam See Dong...

Wah lau...then I sianz by half cos my area every year walkover....no competition...maybe MP not as on....:notti:

Wah lau...then I sianz by half cos my area every year walkover....no competition...maybe MP not as on....zz

Dun write...go for the MP meet up betta....

They will sit on it if u write...

Wah lau...then I sianz by half cos my area every year walkover....no competition...maybe MP not as on....zz

my area last election "nearly" lost to Silvia lim the sweecharbo lecturer from WP.

but heard from neighbour, the MP in-charge of my estate is very hardworking even before election.

met her twice when she makes her rounds in less than 2mths i shifted into new house.

before that me in LKY GRC....wah...nobody working lah, complain simi also no use. cos every election sure walkthru. just cant be bothered with LOWLIFE citizens like us.

Edited by MaCe

my area last election "nearly" lost to Silvia lim the sweecharbo lecturer from WP.

but heard from neighbour, the MP in-charge of my estate is very hardworking even before election.

met her twice when she makes her rounds in less than 2mths i shifted into new house.

before that me in LKY GRC....wah...nobody working lah, complain simi also no use. cos every election sure walkthru. just cant be bothered with LOWLIFE citizens like us.

Izit those walk-thru estates nobody bothered one?? sianz leh....I live to this age still haven't voted before....duno what the dropping of that 神圣的一票 into the box feels like how one... :)

I hv not voted before too.....Hope can hv the chance to vote one day.....

Air....good luck to u tonite and do take some fotos to share with us ok?

Thanks!! hope to talk to them tonight too! This issue's been bugging me for a week...can't seem to catch them leh...will try to secretly take some photos...hehe....:)

Hi everyone...

i got some inconsiderate neighbour who keep leaving rubbish all around the chute area... somemore those rubbish dun look like normal household rubbish... more like those who do major cooking like hawker...

why cant they juz throw all their rubbish into the chute and not around or outside the chute area... dont they tink its so unpleasent n unhygenic to leave all the rubbish around...

i juz move in for abt a mth, really cant stand the strench when i walk pass the chute area, n also there's pests like birds, insects and stray cat preying for the "food"... leaving their poops railing, walls of corridors, stairways n most imptly, my doorways... really f*** up...

Cant they juz imagine if the rubbish chute is locate insde their hse like those older flats, will they leave their rubbish around instead of throwing it down the CHUTE???

Do they like their visitors to tolerate the strench passing by the chute area when visit their hse???

*NOTE

My block is 297A Compassvale St Level 2, if you one of those inconsiderate neighbour of mine or u happen to know one of them, KINDLY STOP YOUR INCONSIDERATE BEHAVIOUR OR ELSE YR HSE WILL BE CURSED WITH BUGS INFESTED YR HSE FOREVER EVEN IF YOU MOVE TO OTHER PLACES...

I have to be mean coz i really cant stand it anymore... i'm sure there's lots of pple who understand my situation...

For those who support mi... kindly reply to tis post n give 3 cheers!:D

dunno if the MPs will bother anot... who noes they might find these issues petty... "can settle amongst urselves"... just wonder why got these kinda pp ard... machiam live in 3rd world country liddat... *shake head*

Very simple......take a picture and send it to SCDF. Quote Violation of Fire Safety Act Charpter 109

(a) constitutes an immediate or substantial danger of fire in or on the premises; or

(b) is likely, if fire breaks out in or on the premises, to increase the normal risk to life which occurs in the event of a fire,

simply meaning injecting a risk to your family in the event of fire, preventing proper escape route. 2. Compounds found to be an 'Energy' to aggravate the spread of fire.

But better try to talk to them before doing the above coz the stake here is very high for them.....fine or even lost of property. Hope you can resolve it peacefully.

Hi everyone...

i got some inconsiderate neighbour who keep leaving rubbish all around the chute area... somemore those rubbish dun look like normal household rubbish... more like those who do major cooking like hawker...

why cant they juz throw all their rubbish into the chute and not around or outside the chute area... dont they tink its so unpleasent n unhygenic to leave all the rubbish around...

i juz move in for abt a mth, really cant stand the strench when i walk pass the chute area, n also there's pests like birds, insects and stray cat preying for the "food"... leaving their poops railing, walls of corridors, stairways n most imptly, my doorways... really f*** up...

Cant they juz imagine if the rubbish chute is locate insde their hse like those older flats, will they leave their rubbish around instead of throwing it down the CHUTE???

Do they like their visitors to tolerate the strench passing by the chute area when visit their hse???

*NOTE

My block is 297A Compassvale St Level 2, if you one of those inconsiderate neighbour of mine or u happen to know one of them, KINDLY STOP YOUR INCONSIDERATE BEHAVIOUR OR ELSE YR HSE WILL BE CURSED WITH BUGS INFESTED YR HSE FOREVER EVEN IF YOU MOVE TO OTHER PLACES...

I have to be mean coz i really cant stand it anymore... i'm sure there's lots of pple who understand my situation...

For those who support mi... kindly reply to tis post n give 3 cheers!:D

:lol::P:notti:

Jaren, is your unit the one in front of the lift?

You mean the cleaners never clear the common chute area at all? If like that, can complaint to TC first and ask why never clear the rubbish as it can pose major fire hazard.

:sport-smiley-018: !! !!

Hi Jaren,

Can complain to TC with fotos attached...., if no response, approach MP....telling them abt the fire tt tok place recently and perhaps the rubbish will breed mosquitoes too and lead to dengue....

Can also tel them the stench cause yr family members to fall sick/wanna vomit each time u pass by the rubbish chute..exaggerate the condition...

dear folks, just to check with u... town council provides free bulky removal services every mth right... do u think they can remove those big potted plants?

:sport-smiley-018: !! !!

Hi Jaren,

Can complain to TC with fotos attached...., if no response, approach MP....telling them abt the fire tt tok place recently and perhaps the rubbish will breed mosquitoes too and lead to dengue....

Can also tel them the stench cause yr family members to fall sick/wanna vomit each time u pass by the rubbish chute..exaggerate the condition...

ENV will be the fastest to respond - dengue

dear folks, just to check with u... town council provides free bulky removal services every mth right... do u think they can remove those big potted plants?

I tink is limited to 3 bulky items per household...not sure if it is every mth....